Comfortable private sitting room. Tea coffee making, DVD s, cards, magazines and tourist info!
'The Pod@Seventy6 on Wilson' Wang
Dihoskan oleh Marg
Marg ialah hos.
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Umur 2 - 12
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Di bawah 2
Maksimum 2 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

detached from main home ensuring complete privacy.
Consisting of queen size bedroom, ensuite, comfortably appointed sitting room, outdoor sitting areas and courtyard.
Continental breakfast supplies, tea, coffee, fruit, biscuits included in tariff.
Undercover parking, own key for duration of stay.
1.1 km from CBD.


Private, quiet and calm relaxed space, several guest commenting they had 'over slept'
Suited to a couple and no additional guest.
New queen-size bed and bedding, reverse cycle air conditioner, small fridge, tea/coffee making facilities and use of BBQ in courtyard.
Adjoining the bed room, is a guest only sitting room, new furnishings, incl sofa and TV/DVD.
Ensuite with open shower.
Laundry facilities available in main house.
Continental breakfast supplied together with fresh fruit and biscuits.
Private outdoor sitting area and or courtyard and breezeway.

Akses tetamu

Secure double garage, for vehicle, bikes, motor bikes or sporting equipment.
Option to use very high carport, weather protected.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

Retired for 17 years we have travelled extensively in Australia and some over seas locations.
We have lived in the north east region all our lives, love the area and are knowledgeable re regional attractions and towns.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Seventy6 is located 1.1 km, walking distance, to the CBD and the River Precinct of restaurants, hotel and coffee shops.

Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Sarapan pagi
Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba

Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 14:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Our neighbourhood is quiet, safe with a bush outlook, the reason we built here so close to the CBD.
We respect your privacy as we expect you will respect ours and our facilities.
Smoking outside please.
Sorry not fencing for pets.
Recreational drug use not tolerated.


Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api

1 malam penginapan minimum.
Dari 03 November 2017 - 05 November 2017 penginapan minimum ialah 3 malam.

63 Ulasan

Daftar Masuk
Profil Pengguna Craig
Oktober 2017
Such an amazing place for a couple to get away to. It's very close to town, quiet and private. The hosts were absolutely amazing. They settled me in without fuss and made me feel at home.

Profil Pengguna Mary
Oktober 2017
We were very impressed with our stay, very clean and comfortable. We were amazed at all the little extras. Definitely would recommend.

Profil Pengguna Denise
Oktober 2017
Clean, stylish, comfortable with all the little luxuries of home. A beautiful little home from home.

Profil Pengguna Steve
Oktober 2017
Had a lovely one night stay here. Exceptionally clean and comfortable with a lovely bush outlook. Would definitely stay again next time we're in Wang.

Profil Pengguna Sharon
September 2017
Excellent location and accommodation, very clean and tidy and close to both M31 and town.

Profil Pengguna Christopher
September 2017
Marg's place is a lovely little stopover, it is very easy to locate and Marg was very welcoming. It was the perfect set up for what we needed, nice setting and even some goodies left for us. Would be more then happy to stop again if i am ever out that way. Thanks

Profil Pengguna Deborah
September 2017
Marg was the perfect host, this is a lovely, well thought out place to stay - every little detail was thought of and super accommodating for late check - in. We had a very comfortable sleep. Thank you!

Wangaratta, AustraliaTelah sertai dalam tahun Disember 2015
Profil Pengguna Marg

We, he and me are sociable and adventurous. Retired local farmer, me retired local nurse and whatever else came up....
Our life now revolves around family locally and family in Byron Bay.
We winter 'up north' and here and there other times of the year.

While home based we are happy to share our space and the lovely area we live in.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam


Penyenaraian serupa