Langkau ke kandungan
very light livingroom
Clean quiet luxury family house, 2- 8 pers
Clean quiet luxury family house, 2- 8 pers
8 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
8 katil
1 tempat mandi
8 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
8 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

A very light, quiet and spacious house, brand new, with new (king-)size beds, very good internet and all the luxury you need to have a good time. Dishwasher, washing machine and good dryer are yours. The kitchen is equipped very well Sun all day in the backyard and in front of the house a park with spacious playground for children. No cars at all !
Highway N11 on a few minutes distance. Supermarket nearby
Minimum one week
I only rent to families (not to groups of youngsters, sorry for that)

Ruang

I offer you 3-5 bedrooms, 1 kingsize Auping double bed (210 x 200cm), two single beds in one room, one single bed in another room. Everything new and with good matresses. Optionaly there are three places more: a sleeping couch on the first and second floor and a very good sleeping couch in the livingroom.
The house will be cleaned perfectly and is well stuffed to prepare a meal yourself if you like. You can use Netflix on a Ipad or Tv.
Spacious bathroom with good shower.
The central heating and good isolating of the house make an always comfortable climat, in winter- and summer.

Akses tetamu

You can use the whole house, except the studyroom.
Free car parking just behind the house, always enough space

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I'm available by mobile

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

You can travel by train, bus, metro etc. to Amsterdam, Utrecht and The Hague or the beautiful small cities like Haarlem, Leiden or Delft.
I can provide you with cards you can use in all public traffics. You can upload these cards with 'travelmoney' at the stations and supermarkets simply by using your mastercard.
You can hire bicycles at the trainstation nearby
You can cycle inmediatly in nature and also to the beautiful smal historical town Leiden (ca 12 km)

Kemudahan
Haiwan peliharaan dibenarkan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet
Boleh diakses oleh kerusi roda
Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM50 / malam selepas 4 tetamu
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 2
2 katil single
Bilik tidur 3
1 katil single
Bilik tidur 4
1 katil sofa
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 14:00 - 23:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

just for families and adults (not for groups of youngsters, sorry for that)
please no smoking
silence after 23.00 hrs

Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Ketersediaan
6 malam penginapan minimum

7 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Anna
Ogos 2017
Это очень комфортный и уютный дом с небольшим садом. В нем есть все необходимое для отдыха с детьми. В пешей доступности находятся детские площадки и супермаркет. За время отдыха мы посетили Амстердам, Лейден, Гаагу, замок Де Хаар и многое другое. Всё эти места находятся в пределах 30 минут на автомобиле. Отдельная благодарность хозяйке за предоставленные велосипеды. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых!

Profil Pengguna Maude
Ogos 2017
Très bon sėjour: Logement très confortable et très bien situé pour visiter cette région des Pays Bas. Merci d'accepter les chiens, c'est tellement plus simple pour nous . Nous y retournerons certainement .

Profil Pengguna Nicolas
Julai 2017
We were very well received by Angelique. The house is spacious, very comfortable and functional. Angelique has left us everything she possessed and trust has been reciprocal and justified. This is our first AirBNb rental and we are delighted with this first experience. The house is very quiet and is very well placed in Alphen itself and in Holland. We were able to tour a lot of cities within a short drive. Holland is a country so different, pretty and interesting! You can therefore stop at Angelique, you will be very well received and the apartment is very pleasant. The Lenaers Family

Profil Pengguna Andrew
Ogos 2016
Communication with Angelique before arrival was very good - she was very clear with her instructions and very kindly asked what sort of food she could provide for us on arrival and for breakfast the next day. When we arrived we found the property to be very clean with fresh bedding and towels - very welcome after a long journey. Angelique had gone over and above providing what was outlined in the property description - she had provided a variety of food and drink for us and left a note encouraging us to use whatever we needed during our stay. She even left her IPad for us to use as she had had some problems setting up her tv. We cannot think of anything that would have improved the property - we even had the best sleep ever on her extremely comfortable beds! The house felt like a real home for our week in The Netherlands and was an excellent base for exploring the region of Zuid-Holland. We would absolutely recommend it. Thank you Angelique!
Profil Pengguna Angelique
Maklum balas daripada Angelique:
Thank you Andrew ! Regards Angelique
Ogos 2016

Profil Pengguna Teresa
Mei 2016
Hem estat genial ! La casa molt correcta i gran. El barri on estava situat molt tranquil. L'esmorzar que ens van preparar i la possibilitat d'agafar qualsevol cosa que podiem trobar a la seva nevera, ... s'agraeix. Buscavem un lloc dins d'Holanda que estigués prop dels diferents llocs a visitar i així ha estat.

Profil Pengguna Bhavjit
Mei 2016
A really nice, welcoming and warm home. We were impressed by the decor and how well-stocked the house was. Angelique was kind enough to check us in rather late at night. She welcomed us with a big smile even though we had kept her waiting. A relaxing, laid back experience indeed.

Profil Pengguna Karim
April 2016
Are experience in Holland was very nice & the host makes you feel very welcome & Angelique very kind person

Rotterdam, BelandaTelah sertai dalam tahun September 2015
Profil Pengguna Angelique

During my first study History of Art at Amsterdam I started travelling. I lived in Amsterdam 15 years and worked also in the Rijksmuseum guiding expostions there. I love Amsterdam and can help you with questions about visiting this marvellous city. After that I studied Spanish for pleasure and travelled a year in Spain, Mexico, Quatamala and South Amerika. Then I graduated in psychosynthese. I like to visit European historical cities and walking and cycling everywhere.
I will care about your house as much as I care for my own. I'm a working mother with four children aged between 12-18 years. I have a relationship with Jan.
I love cooking, reading, gardening en sports.


Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa