Sunny apartment near South Perth
Sunny apartment near South Perth
4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 4 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Light, bright 1-bedroom apartment located 8km south of Perth CBD in quiet Como. Accommodates up to 4 guests - main bedroom with Queen bed & double sofa bed in living area. Features air con, WiFi, washer/dryer, courtyard & secure off-street parking.

Ruang

I would describe my apartment as quiet, cosy and relaxing. In the morning, the sunlight fills the living area through the French doors that open out into my courtyard, which is surrounded by my neighbours' large trees. Alas, my own garden is a bit sparse, but I find it a delight to sit out here during the day and look up through the branches of the large Jarrah overhanging my fence while I enjoy a cup of tea. At nighttime, you can open the doors up and let in the sea breeze or watch the moon rising over the Willow tree next door.

Between my collecting habits and a recent refurbishment, my apartment has acquired a modern retro vintage vibe and features stainless steel appliances, split system air conditioning/heating, an ensuite bathroom with washer/dryer, TV and unlimited WiFi, set amongst bric-a-brac and 20th Century decor! There are also many books, DVDs, comics, knitting and crochet to enjoy, and if you're musically inclined you're welcome to play my guitar.

In terms of guest numbers, the super comfy Queen bed in the main bedroom is perfect for 1 or 2 people. However, if you're ok with living a little crowded, up to 4 guests can be accommodated with the double sofa bed, which takes up most of the living area when unfolded. Towels, bedding and essential amenities are included.

Akses tetamu

Guests have access to the whole apartment, courtyard and a secure off-street parking space.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I will be away on holiday but will be contactable by phone call, text or email. If you need assistance at the property, I have provided a list of friends that will be happy to help you out. Their details will be left on the kitchen bench for you upon arrival.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Although I have done my best to provide you with a clean place to stay, my cat Doris (who will also be away on holiday) may have left some of her fur behind on things. You may want to consider this before booking if you have any allergies.


Kemudahan
Internet
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Interkom buzzer/tanpa wayar
Internet Tanpa Wayar

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM172
Diskaun Mingguan: 15%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan

No smoking in the house, but ok in the outdoor courtyard. Please put cigarette butts in the outside bin. As it is an apartment block, please be mindful of the neighbours and keep noise to a minimum. No parties. No pets.


Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

2 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Marcus
Februari 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil Pengguna Emiliano
Februari 2016
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Como, AustraliaTelah sertai dalam tahun Oktober 2011
Profil Pengguna Milly

Originally from Melbourne, I now live and work in Perth. As a practicing artist, I love everything creative. If you stay at my place, you'll learn I'm a massive pop-culture geek and enjoy comics, TV and book series and movies. Things I enjoy doing include drawing, painting, music, writing, yoga, dancing, singing, knitting, weaving and crochet - not necessarily in that order! I also appreciate good food, and good coffee is essential!

On the flip-side, I am also a qualified zoologist and am employed as a technician at UWA. Birds are my thing and although I wouldn't describe myself as a twitcher, I am definitely a birder. As such, art museums and where I can see birds tend to decide where and how I travel! I love working with animals and being outdoors in nature: hiking, birdwatching, camping, rock climbing and snorkelling.

I would describe myself as down to earth, relaxed and easy to get along with. In my home I try to create harmonious spaces that I feel reflect this and help inspire my own creativity. My life motto would have to be: live, love, laugh wholeheartedly :)

Bahasa: English

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa