Courtyard garden. Small but perfectly formed!
King size sleeping in chilled house
King size sleeping in chilled house
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

King size bed in large private room. Wifi, breakfast included, 20 minutes from city centre, parking space, relaxed host! Affordable sleeping in the North's premium-priced city!

Ruang

Large private room in Levenshulme, king size memory foam mattress on new solid wood frame, ultra comfy, convenient for Manchester City Centre, Salford (Lowry Theatre etc) and Cheshire. Linen provided. Quiet, residential street, shared bathroom. Piano in the house, all mod cons, Breakfast included.
Unlimited wifi included but NO TV/CABLE
Excellent transport links, parking space & convenient for bus / train into Manchester & beyond. Back yard, gets sun in summer. (space for cycles).
Superb curry house and take aways nearby.
Country park at end of road.
Well behaved dogs welcomed.
From Manchester airport, (2 busses, 1 day pass = £4, takes over an hour in good traffic). by car, 15 mins outside rush hour.
Host can collect you from airport for £10 per 4 people.
Extra space for another 2 people in living room, (sofabed, linen included). Additional cost of £10 per person.
Smoking outside in yard permitted.
Check out (website hidden)(phone number hidden)

Akses tetamu

Cooker, fridge, washing machine, iron, table for laptop working.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

When home Ill be as attentive or as laissez-faire as you like, I am often away with work, but my lodger will look after you - let you in, do keys, wifi codes etc etc.


Kemudahan
Haiwan peliharaan dibenarkan
Internet
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet Tanpa Wayar

Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM28 / malam selepas tetamu pertama
Diskaun Mingguan: 15%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king

Peraturan Penginapan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel

Come and go as you please, but please keep noise to a minimum between midnight and 8am.
Smoking is permitted in back yard.
We have one bathroom in the house, so no hour long baths without mentioning it first, fine after you let us know!
Well behaved dogs that dont wee indoors & aren't barky or massive (ie Rottweiler) are very very welcome


Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

176 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Fourgon
November 2017
Very calm area and nice stay.

Profil Pengguna Sarah
November 2017
We were in Manchester for a conference and rather than pay an arm and a leg for a hotel in the centre we chose Velody’s place. We were made to feel very much at home, the bed was comfortable and the journey in and out of the city centre easy. It’s a choice we’d happily make again. Thank you Velody, it was lovely meeting you.

Profil Pengguna Ashleigh
Oktober 2017
Had a good stay here, had a cute dog which was really friendly. The space is very large and comfortable as well. Also very easy to get to on a bus as they are very frequent. I would stay here again if I was staying in Manchester

Profil Pengguna Gordon
Oktober 2017
Really comfortable room, very helpful and friendly host. Nice place to stay. Convenient for Manchester city centre, just a short bus ride (15 minutes or so) 2 minutes walk from the house.

Profil Pengguna Pierluigi
Oktober 2017
Per chi vuole risparmiare è un buon posto. Il bus impiega 25-30 minuti. Uber costa 8 pounds e impiega 10-15 minuti. Ho trovato una casa sporca. Spero sia stata solo un'occasione. Sicuramente preferirò pernottare in centro

Profil Pengguna Sue
Oktober 2017
Great location, and brilliant communication. No hick ups. Thanks a million

Profil Pengguna Bo
Oktober 2017
Velody's place is great. And she's great lecturer. We had 2 good nights in her place.

Manchester, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Mac 2013
Profil Pengguna Velody

Hi, I'm Velody and I live with my lovely Cavalier King Charles dog Bou Bou.
I love to host people on their travels, I spent 20 months on the road in UK, Europe & USA and had a blast with all sorts of wonderful hosts and great people. The house is 'Coronation St' style terrace. I offer relaxed check in (& out). It's a simple dwelling but has all the basics you should need. Come on over :)

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa