Bright, big bedroom with dining area and en-suite.Looking out, towards Mull.
Beautiful en-suite family-room
3 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
3 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 3 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

We have a fabulous double/family room to let, with en-suite bathroom and private access. Furnished to accommodate 3/4 people sharing, with a double bed and optional sofa-bed, the space is bright, airy and has incredible views across the Sound of Mull

Ruang

The room is accessed by its own staircase and on the first floor of Far View Cottage. It is bright, airy and the perfect vantage point from which to enjoy the breathtaking Ardnamurchan scenery. There is a sleeping-area and a raised mezzanine floor which provides a lovely place to sit and take in the views. There will be a small selection of complimentary cereal and fresh milk in the room and the facilities to store and prepare your own food. There is a mini fridge, kettle, toaster and cafetiere, along with all the necessary crockery and cutlery to enjoy breakfast.

You also have access to free WIFI

Mobile phone reception is generally reasonable although at times, some providers have patchy reception. Vodaphone and EE are usually the most reliable networks.

Akses tetamu

You will have a key to the side door of Far View Cottage, which leads you directly into the hallway where the private staircase to your room can be found. You have a fully equipped en-suite bathroom, with a bath and overhead shower. Should you have wet coats/boots there is a drying-room immediately to your right as you enter the building. The room has a 'studio' feel and is furnished to provide you with an eating area and a space to sit and relax, as well as the bedroom.

Check-in/out time: 16:00hrs-10:00hrs
(I am prepared to be flexible with these arrangements should you require it)

If you are staying for more than one night, you may have access to your room at all times throughout the day.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I will be on-hand most of the time, to answer questions or help in any way. I am a mum to a three year old and a baby, so there are only a few hours of the day when I won't be up and about! If i am not available, you are welcome to contact my mobile, as I am rarely very far from home and happy to help. Equally, once you have checked in and have keys, you can come and go as you please via your own entrance and staircase; so if you would like to have an uninterrupted, host-free stay, you're more than welcome. I also provide daily house-keeping services. Please let me know if you do not wish me to access your room.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

We are a family friendly space, so I happily welcome families with children of all ages. Equally, my own children will be present in our home and you may see or hear them at times, but as your room has its own access, it is not necessary for you to share any of the family-space and I would hope that the noise levels are in no way disturbing.


Kemudahan
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Sarapan pagi

Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM117 / malam selepas 2 tetamu
Diskaun Mingguan: 18%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double, 1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 16:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

Check-in/out time: 16:00hrs-10:00hrs
(I am prepared to be flexible with these arrangements should you require it)

If you are staying for more than one night, you may have access to your room at all times throughout the day.

Please remove your outdoor shoes in the hallway and leave them on the racks provided.

Please do not smoke.

No pets.

There are no rules regarding what time you come and go...do so at your leisure!

Slow down....this is the 'real Wild West', time works very differently here.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Ada haiwan peliharaan tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pemadam api
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

45 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Eric
September 2017
Great place, warm welcome and what a view ! Katie is a charming person that will do all what she can to advise and help

Profil Pengguna Lesley
September 2017
Katie's home is just as lovely as the photographs show. It was a wonderful relaxing place to come home to each evening. Katie and family were gracious and helpful while being mindful of our privacy. We had a wonderful time in Kilchoan. One note: Do pay attention to Katie's directions. It really is at the end of 42 miles of single track road!

Profil Pengguna Sophie
Ogos 2017
Amazing place to stay: the room is big with a living room, the views are beautiful, the welcome is very warm, with recommandations for dinner, and the breakfast with homemade bread was great! We wished we could have stayed longer...

Profil Pengguna Sonia
Ogos 2017
Accueil minimal : Katie était occupée et nous avons eu peu de contact. Le petit déjeuner était trop simple : céréales ou pain, pas de fruit, pas de yaourt par rapport au prix de la location. L'emplacement est correct, proche du bourg et d'un hotel restaurant. La vue est splendide, la maison est calme. La salle de bain était simple mais la douche géniale : chaude et un bon débit.

Profil Pengguna Maurizio
Ogos 2017
Casa sperduta nel mezzo delle Highlands scozzesi. La pace e la vista valgono il tragitto non facile in auto per arrivarci. Tutto perfetto. Bagno privato e pulizia. L'unica cosa è forse il prezzo un pò alto rispetto alla media e rapportato alla distanza per raggiungerlo. Ma alla fine ne è valsa la pena.

Profil Pengguna Rachel
Julai 2017
Really lovely bright spacious and comfortable room and super friendly hosts. Privacy if you want it as seperate part of house. Idyllic location!

Profil Pengguna Andrea
Julai 2017
Ein wunderbares Bed & Breakfast. Einfach herrlich. Viel Platz und eine wunderschöne Aussicht. Katie ist sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Ich empfehle es jedem weiter.

Kilchoan, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun November 2015
Profil Pengguna KatieKatie ialah superhost

Hi, I'm Katie. My husband and I have lived in Kilchoan for almost four years with our two small children having previously lived on the Isle of Skye. Graeme, my husband is a professional musician and I am a practicing homeopath.

The Ardnamurchan peninsula is, in our opinion, one of the most beautiful, wild places on the West coast of Scotland and we feel extremely lucky to have made our home here and have the space to share with others.

We are really easy-going and you won't have to feel that you must creep about on your best behaviour. I'm available to help you at most times throughout the day should you need anything however, as you will have your own access to the room/house, equally, you can enjoy your stay without ever needing to see us!

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa