Well equipped kitchen with seating for two peopleSitting room has TV
Cozy flat in Cotswolds with views -
Cozy flat in Cotswolds with views -
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

You will enjoy this lovely hideaway from busy city life in the heart of the Cotswolds. In a stunning location with a great pub nearby with many beautiful walks and places of interest to visit. Cheltenham and Stratford upon Avon nearby. Fab views

Ruang

The flat is situated above the garage of Wells House. It has wonderful views of the countryside. Paxford is a lovely village very near the town of Chipping Campden. It has a fantastic pub which serves delicious food (the Churchill Arms). The flat has a bathroom, fully equipped kitchen and larder cupboad, a sitting room and bedroom.

Akses tetamu

Wells House does have a garden which is private but guests are very welcome to use the small cutting garden at the rear of the garage and can walk around the fields behind the property.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

There are so many lovely walks locally - and wonderful towns to visit such as Stow-on-the-Wold, Moreton in Marsh, Stratford Upon Avon and Cheltenham is 50 minutes away. There are fantastic gardens nearby as well such as Hidcote.


Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Sistem pemanas

Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 19:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

I do hope you enjoy your stay and treat the flat like you would treat your own home.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Anjing tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

36 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Laura
November 2017
We have just got back from a lovely weekend in The Cotswolds. The flat is absolutely beautiful - even nicer than the pictures! - a tranquil haven away from London. Eloise is the perfect host, allowing us our own space whilst also sharing recommendations on places to eat, drink and visit. The additional finishing touches; cake and prosecco make our trip extra special. Thank you again and hopefully see you again soon! Laura and Joe x

Profil Pengguna James
Oktober 2017
We had such a lovely & relaxing weekend break at Eloise's place. The flat is even nicer than the pictures show and has lots of helpful things already there for you to use if required. Very well situated for exploring the Cotswolds and close to the delightful town of Chipping Campden. Eloise (& little dog Molly) were very friendly asking us how our weekend was going. We can't wait to return. Thank you.

Profil Pengguna Chelsea
Oktober 2017
The perfect place for a quiet and beautiful getaway. Enjoyed every minute and the house was warm cosy and had incredible views. With little villages 5-10 mins around us to go and walk around we loved staying here and exploring the lovely towns. Goodies on arrival and great communication. Will definitely be coming back! Thank you!

Profil Pengguna Penny
Oktober 2017
We stayed in this property for a weekend of country walks and we had a fabulous time. It's perfectly located (very easy to get to and lovely and quiet with a great pub a 5 minute walk away). Eloise herself is lovely and the property is equipped with everything you need. We would definitely come again!

Profil Pengguna Louenna
September 2017
An absolutely idyllic setting and cottage with everything you could need. It is so cosy and furnished beautifully. The views are very picturesque and it is the perfect country escape in a fab location! Eloise left lovely little extra bits in the kitchen and a bottle of prosecco! She is a fantastic hostess and really looked after us. I highly recommend!

Profil Pengguna Lorenz
September 2017
Eloise's place is located beautifully for exploring the Cotswolds. The apartment is located separated from the main house and provides a lot of privacy. It is spacious, light, spacious but cosy and simply perfectly equipped. Eloise herself has been tremendously helpful and flexible going as far as offering us on a rainy day food from her own home so that we wouldn't have to drive to the next place to buy some and additionally I was honored to leave with a baby acer of hers as a gift upon our departure. We can only reemphasize Eloise's recommendation of the "Huxleys" in Chipping Camden for a nice meal and places like the "Batsford Arboretum and Garden Centres" for anyone who is interested in gardening - we couldn't leave without buying a trunk full of garden essentials :) Hidecote Manor Gardens are also very close by and a wonderful place to visit for a stroll on the grounds. Only watch-out I would give to future guests, is (as stated in the description and seen on the pictures) the lack of a shower. The bath however allows - thanks t decent water pressure - for a quick bath, which in fact is a welcome change. Highly recommend Eloise's place to anyone who seeks a few calm days in the Cotswolds & would like Eloise once more for her outstanding hospitality. Looking very much forward to returning one day ...

Profil Pengguna Nick
September 2017
Eloise was an exceptional host and made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived at her beautiful property. The flat is very tastefully furnished & decorated and is in an ideal location, Paxford, being a beautiful & secluded part of the Cotswolds. Not only was the flat lovely, but Eloise took the trouble of providing us with milk, eggs, bread, Prosecco, tea & coffee etc, which is particularly helpful for anyone who might have had a long journey. Would happily recommend Eloise's property to anyone looking for a short stay in such a beautiful part of the world !

Blockley, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Februari 2016
Profil Pengguna Eloise

I am a middle aged housewife with three children. I love yoga and being outdoors a lot. I love gardening and travelling.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sehari

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa