Room #2 with 2 singles bedsRoom with 2 singles beds
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
2 bilik mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
2 bilik mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 2 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Room for rent, in our beautiful 3 rooms / 2 bathrooms house.
Includes:
- 2 singles beds
- towels
- fan
- clothes furniture
- fast wifi
- hot water
- use of washing machine
- fridge for guests
- local cellphone ($20 deposit)
- full equipped kitchen to share
Get all the privacy you need for an hostel price!

Ruang

Chambre avec 2 lits simples à louer

Akses tetamu

When you are staying with us, you don't rent just a room. You can use everything we have in the kitchen and we do offer a fridge only for our guests. You have everything you need to cook you a great meal! Also, we do have the hammock space and long chairs, perfect to read a great book!

Interaksi dengan tetamu

During your stay, we can help you to book tours and activities in Samara. I do work in a tour office and it will be a pleasure to make a reservation for you. These are some activities you can do in the area:
Kayak, snorkeling, surf, horseback riding, stand-up paddle, dolphins watching, quads tour, etc. We live close to 3 beaches, 10 min walking.


Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Mesin basuh

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
2 katil single

Peraturan Penginapan
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 14:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan lockbox

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Anjing tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

30 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Vivi
Ogos 2017
Great people, comfy home, clean. Martine and her boyfriend are very friendly and helpful everything you need. Highly recommended!

Profil Pengguna Vera
Ogos 2017
Great stay in good location. Very kind, open and friendly hosts, nice room, close to the beach and supermarket. A hammock and a lovely area outside are great to relax, they offer some free things to use or take to the beach. And they can help you out with amazing and cheap tours as well. Very recommended overall :)

Profil Pengguna Maureen
Ogos 2017
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Martine et son compagnon. Le logement est proche de la plage et les chambres sont très propres. Je recommande !

Profil Pengguna David
Ogos 2017
We loved the place in Samara. The house is very easy to find and just around the corner are a bakery and a little shop. We had a great time at this stay, and we surely come back if we going to visit Costa Rica again. There is always someone helping you out - Martina or his boyfriend. They supported us in every way. It was a pleasure to stay with these guys. Pura Vida!

Profil Pengguna Roberto
Julai 2017
La casa de Martine y Heiner es estupenda para pasar unos días en Sámara. Está a unos 10-15 minutos a pie del centro y en medio de la naturaleza. Ellos son una pareja encantadora y os aconsejarán por dónde ir, además de compartir con vosotros todo lo que necesitéis de la casa

Profil Pengguna Alice
Julai 2017
Martine and her boyfriend welcomed us in their home as friends, their advices really helped us to have an amazing time in Samarà

Profil Pengguna Pilar
Julai 2017
Martine is an amazing host. The beach and center of town is in walking distance, and there are more beaches that you can quickly drive to or rent a quad to get there. They were very accommodating, even when we arrived a day early and when we forgot our keys. I would highly recommend staying with Martine in Sàmara!

Guanacaste, Kosta RikaTelah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2014
Profil Pengguna MartineMartine ialah superhost
Backpacker traveller addict, I decided to deposit my bag in this amazing place call Playa Samara. I have been living here for more than 1 year with my Costa Rican boyfriend. I love meeting new people and share tips about our beautiful little surf town! I do work in a small tour o…
Bahasa: English, Español, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa