Gîtes*** "Entre les Vignes" :
"le Chardonnay"Gîtes*** "Entre les Vignes" :
"le Chardonnay"
"le Chardonnay" : pool-sun-peace-beautiful view
"le Chardonnay" : pool-sun-peace-beautiful view
6 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
4 katil
1 tempat mandi
6 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
4 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

"le Chardonnay" is one of our gîtes at ”Entre les Vignes” ***. We have 4 gîtes and a pool, on a small and very calm country road with no passing traffic, and with a stunning view on the surrounding vineyards and on the hills of the Corbières. This is the heart of the Cathar Country, 6 km from Limoux and 25 km from Carcassonne. Visit the Cité of Carcassonne, the ancient villages, mediaeval abbeys and the rugged castles.

Ruang

Gîte "Le Chardonnay" at "Entre les Vignes"*** has 2 large terraces: 25 m2 in front (east side), and 25 m2 at the back (west side), therefore you can choose either sun or shade. The terraces at the front are partly covered and have hardwood patio furniture (with cushions) and a barbeque. The terraces at the back have plastic patio furniture (with cushions).

The gîte has 3 stars and is fully equipped for 4 to 6 people and is arranged as follows:
A spacious living room with patio doors opening onto the terraces, a lounge, a dining area and a kitchen corner.
2 Bedrooms: one with a double bed and one with two single beds.
There is a sofa bed in the living room
The bathroom has a sink, a shower and heating and there’s a separate toilet
There is free Wifi in all areas.

Akses tetamu

The pool has a terrace with sun loungers and a childproof fence. The water is filtered by salt so soft water and no chlorine!
In the garden is a swing for children.
We have a cosy common space with exchange-library (take a book, leave a book behind) and sitting area.
There is a washing machine for general use (free).

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We are a Dutch family living in France since January 2000.
Because our house is next to the cottages we are always around for advise and suggestions, and we will personally welcome you and say goodbye.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Our cottages are located on a small country road outside the village. There is no public transport available to the cottages, so a car is necessary.


Kemudahan
Dapur
TV
Keperluan penting
Sistem pemanas

Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM26 / malam selepas 4 tetamu
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 2
2 katil single
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 16:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

A 50 € cleaning fee is required only if you chose not do the final cleaning yourself; you can pay on the spot.
Tourist taxes (75 ct. per adult per night) will be charged on the spot.
Calm and clean pets are allowed, but only 1 per gîte..
The gîtes are non-smoking, but it’s allowed outside.


Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap

Ketersediaan
Penginapan minimum untuk penyenaraian ini berubah-ubah.

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Oihana
April 2017
Sitio precioso, apartamento grande y limpio, anfitriones encantadores y dispuestos a ayudar. Lo malo para nosotros: la cama. Descansamos muy mal, dolores de espalda... En fin, colchón muy justito. A nuestro entender, es el fallo más grande del alojamiento. Y la iluminación tampoco es muy buena, las bombillas de bajo consumo apenas iluminan... Por lo demás, la cocina perfecta, nevera grande, lavavajillas, microondas, tostadora... Una pena lo de la cama.
Profil Pengguna Theo & Marjan
Maklum balas daripada Theo & Marjan:
Merci de votre avis, Oihana. Dommage que vous nous avez rien dit à propos de la lumiere et le matelas... peut-être que nous avions trouvé une solution. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié votre séjour. Cordialement, Theo et Marjan
April 2017

Hos ini mempunyai 3 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
Tourreilles, PerancisTelah sertai dalam tahun Mac 2016
Profil Pengguna Theo & Marjan

NL
Wij zijn een Nederlandse familie en wonen in de provincie Aude in de Languedoc-Roussillon.
In januari 2000 zijn we naar Frankrijk verhuisd en hebben eerst in de Franse Alpen onze gîtes verhuurd. Een kleine 8 jaar later werden we tijdens een vakantie verliefd op de prachtige streek van het “Pays Cathare” en besloten we de bergen in te ruilen voor de wijngaarden en de kastelen... We vinden dat we hier in de mooiste streek van Frankrijk wonen en willen ons enthousiasme graag delen met onze gasten!

FR
Nous sommes une famille néerlandaise et nous habitons dans l’Aude dans le Languedoc-Roussillon.
En Janvier 2000, nous avons déménagé en France d’abord dans les Hautes Alpes où nous avons loué des gîtes aussi. Un petit 8 ans plus tard, en vacances dans le Pays Cathare, nous sommes tombés amoureux avec cette belle région et nous avons décidé d’échanger les montagnes contre les vignobles et les châteaux ...
Nous vivons ici dans la plus belle région de France et nous aimerons bien partager notre enthousiasme avec vous !

UK
We are a Dutch family living in the Aude, a province in the Languedoc-Roussillon.
In January 2000 we moved to France, at first to the French Alps where we also rented out cottages. A small 8 years later, being on a holiday in the "Cathare Country", we fell in love with this beautiful region and we decided to exchange the mountains for the vineyards and castles ...
We think that this is the most beautiful region of France and we would like to share our enthusiasm with our guests!

D
Wir sind eine holländische Familie und leben in der Provinz Aude in der Region Languedoc-Roussillon.
Im Januar 2000 zogen wir nach Frankreich, zuerst in den Alpen wo wir auch gîtes vermietet haben. Eine kleine 8 Jahre später, während eines Urlaubs in das „Katharenland“, verliebten wir uns in dieser schönen Region und wir beschlossen die Berge zu tauschen gegen die Weinberge und Schlösser...
Wir glauben, dass wir in den schönsten Regionen Frankreichs leben und möchten unsere Begeisterung gerne teilen mit unseren Gästen!

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa