Langkau ke kandungan
Dining roomLiving room
Beautiful family house
Beautiful family house
6 tetamu
3 bilik tidur
3 katil
1 tempat mandi
6 tetamu
3 bilik tidur
3 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Whole house ideal for families with kids or a group of friends. It's a very cosy place with a beautiful garden in a quiet residential street. Nearest station is Thornton Heath, where you can take the train to Victoria in 25min. Also close to Crystal Palace, where you'll find some lovely local restaurants and bars.

Ruang

The house is ideal for 4-6 people.

There is a good size double bedroom, one smaller double bedroom and one guest-room with a sofa-bed and access to garden (not as private as other rooms).

There is an art-studio in the garden.

There is also a trampoline in the garden.

Akses tetamu

Whole house is yours to enjoy.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We will either leave the keys for you to pick up or someone will meet you at the flat. From there I leave you to your stay.

Kemudahan
Dapur
TV
Keperluan penting
Sistem pemanas
Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM224
Deposit Keselamatan RM560
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 2
2 katil single
Bilik tidur 3
1 katil sofa
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 15:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Please treat the home like you would treat your own.

Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

4 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Anya
September 2016
Lovely place, thanks so much!

Profil Pengguna Chioma
Ogos 2016
The accommodation was exactly as advertised. My guests enjoyed their stay and will definitely stay here again. The host was always available via phone and responded promptly when ever she was contacted.

Desde el primer momento Kathrine nos hizo sentir como en casa. Todo lo que aparecia en el anuncio estaba en casa. Hay que destacar el papel de su amigo Matt el cual nos recibióy nos oriento en las dudas que tuvimos. Un excelente para Matt. El barrio es muy tranquilo. No hay problemas de ruido. El apartamento es amplio. Los servicios de farmacia, centro de salud, supermercado o transporte publico están muy cerca. El acceso a Lóndres es muy cómodo desde la casa de Kathrine: coges el bus y a continuación el tren desde la estación de Thornton Heath. En veinte minutos estas en Lóndres ( en la estación que desees). Lo mismo ocurre desde el aeropuerto de Gatwick ( a quince minutos). Escogimos este sitio por las referencias del anuncio y las mismas se han cumplido.

Profil Pengguna Daniela
Julai 2016
We had a very pleasant stay in kathrine's house. We didn't have the chance to meet her but everything was very well organized: a friend of her met us at the house and she was really kind and helpful. The house is really nice, perfectly clean, very spacious and with all the facilities. We spent there 2 weeks and we were four adult and four children/guys and there was enough room for all of us. the children were also very happy to be allowed to use all the toys in the house and they really enjoyed themselves: they felt at home. Getting from the house to central london will take about 40-50. you can either use bus+train to victoria station or bus+tube from brixton. For us it was a very positive experience and we highly recommend Katrine and her family house.
Profil Pengguna Kathrine
Maklum balas daripada Kathrine:
Thank you so much for the lovely review! So happy you had a good stay and that you felt at home away from home! Enjoy the rest of the summer. I'm sure you'll have some more sunny beautiful days in Italy
Julai 2016

London, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2016
Profil Pengguna Kathrine

My name is Kathrine. I am married to Grischa and we have two kids; Leon and Ronja. We have lived in London for 12 years, but I am originally from Norway. We love traveling and prefer to stay in local places with character and charm.

Bahasa: English, Norsk
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa