Living room is designed to be flexible with pouffes and occasional tables. cuddle up twister seat is always a hit to snuggle on after a walk.
Comfy family home.
Dihoskan oleh Katerina
Katerina ialah hos.
7 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
5 katil
1 tempat mandi
7 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
5 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 7 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

My place is good for families (with kids) and groups. We're relaxed about numbers, you are welcome to pull the sofa bed out too.
Linen and towels may be available upon request, dependent on turnaround time/availability. Please just ask and we can discuss. We have an aquarium and a shy cat which we'd ask you to feed.☆Once booked you can find information about accessing the house☆

Ruang

Home from home - our house has something for everyone. We leave out basic items such as condiments, tea bags, shampoo, spare toothbrushes and cleaning essentials for our guests convenience.
As it's the Christmas period there will be a few decorations up.

Akses tetamu

All areas except the under eaves cupboards in the loft bedroom.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I'll have availability online and on my mobile but will have periods without signal. We are staying in the next town, so available for queries.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Recycling goes out the kitchen door, brown bag for cardboard, plastic bag for paper and green box for foil, cans, glass and plastics 1,2,3. Please put it out on Monday evening for collection Tuesday morning.
Black bins are collected every other Friday.


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM144
Deposit Keselamatan RM431
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil single, 1 katil 2 tingkat
Bilik tidur 3
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 4
1 katil single
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 16:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Cat(s), other pet(s) live in the house

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas

Ketersediaan
7 malam penginapan minimum

10 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Kevin
September 2017
This is a comfortable and cosy family home in Ilfracombe situated only 10 minutes walk from the harbour. It's elevated situation means there is a good view of the sea from the kitchen where we spent much of our time sitting round the table chatting and drinking tea. The kitchen was very well equipped not that we did much cooking. The beds were as described and we all slept very well. Katerina was an excellent host, answering any messages promptly and pleasantly which made us feel welcome. The information she gave for checking in parking etc was very comprehensive so we had no worries even though we arrived very late in the day. A very enjoyable stay.

Profil Pengguna Robbie
Ogos 2017
Great location. The Check-in, and communication throughout, was clear and made for a hassel-free stay.

Profil Pengguna Cheryl
Ogos 2017
A very clean, cosy and welcoming home. Great location for exploring North Devon.

Profil Pengguna Aditya
Ogos 2017
Good location in Ilfracombe to stay, it's quite close to the beach and the shop. The bed and bench are comfortable. The house is full of her family stuff maybe for some people making it looks narrow. but the overall of this accommodation is good.

Profil Pengguna Tom
Ogos 2017
Spacious house, good location close to town. It's on a very steep hill but it's in Ilfracombe, which is built on a hill so don't expect anything else! A well lived-in family home, complete with effects/clutter. Didn't bother us but not one for the neat freaks.
Profil Pengguna Katerina
Maklum balas daripada Katerina:
Thanks for your feedback Tom! Yes we are definitely a "comfy family home" and enjoy welcoming families and relaxed groups into our home.
Ogos 2017

Profil Pengguna Toby
Ogos 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Ilfracombe and the house was perfect for the family. Great communication with Katerina, thank you again for opening up your home to us. I'd recommend the coastal walk over Hillsborough hill to Hele Bay, fantastic scenery and lovely views of the harbour.
Profil Pengguna Katerina
Maklum balas daripada Katerina:
Glad you had a fantastic stay Toby, and the dates all worked out!
Ogos 2017

Profil Pengguna Anja
September 2016
We did not manage to get into the place as we could not get hold of the host and needed to look for a different accommodation. The place looked terribly from the outside, dirty and unkept and not welcoming at all. The back yard was a complete mess with dirt toys scattered around. Neighbourhood was pretty rough as well. Not a pleasant place to stay regardless how it would look inside.
Profil Pengguna Katerina
Maklum balas daripada Katerina:
Unfortunately, this trip did not go ahead as it was an 'Instant booking' and Anja did not see the access information available in my detailed description. That day I did not have internet access until 7pm, so was unable to respond as promptly as usual. I have updated my listing to make it clear where this info is available for booked guests in the future. Thank you for your feedback Anja, we are working our way through the house and the garden is next on our list. The only toys in the garden are 1 toy wheelbarrow and 1 bucket and spade, apart from this, there were a couple of bits neatly in the corner from where the builder was repairing the wall prior to painting.We have lovely neighbours, and it is a quiet family area, so I am sorry to hear you got the impression it is rough.
September 2016

Ilfracombe, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2016
Profil Pengguna Katerina

We're a family if four and love living in stunning North Devon- even with the hills. Love- reading, films, Coffee, chocolate, handball and football.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa