2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 2 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of the light, the neighborhood, the kitchen, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). Walking distance to Blackbob Park with bike trails, kids play area, batting cages, Baseball field, fishing pond and full Aquatics Center.

Ruang

This room a great space for business or vacation traveler. Single comfortable bed with lots of pillows! Computer table for your laptop has portable speakers and two-way lamp. Home Wifi will give you access to your NetFlix, Amazon, and/or Hulu Plus account. Binge watch whatever you like!

Akses tetamu

You have complete access to the garage, the full kitchen with side-by-side fridge, double-oven, conventional microwave, stainless steel dishwasher, double kitchen sinks with quite disposal, all cookware and bake ware, silverware, coffee maker, crock pot, breakfast nook, sitting room to the right of the kitchen. The dining room set with matching buffet table are family heirlooms and I prefer they not be used or anything set on top of them, please.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

The basement is my personal space and I will be available there for any questions.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

We are a quiet, friendly neighborhood with families. You will see parents walking with their strollers and lots of people on bikes, walking a jogging. There is a (free) community pool you are welcome to use that is very kids friendly.


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Dapur

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil single, 1 tilam angin
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

- Please do not put anything on the wood furniture.
*** No smoking or vaping inside or outside the home. This includes front and back porches, the neighborhood sidewalks, in your vehicles, across the street and/or corner please.


Pembatalan

20 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Brian
Ogos 2017
We had a wonderful, relaxing weekend in Sharon's beautiful home! Sharon was a very gracious host!

Profil Pengguna 月
Ogos 2017
This is my second time staying in Sharon's place and I think you can not find a better place. The room is always clean and quiet. Sharon provides many choices and you make your own breakfast according to what you like. And there are so many snacks in the room. The neighbourhood is quiet and beautiful and convenient. She is always helpful. You can just look at the facilities she provides and you will know what a good place it is. I strongly recommend her place to everyone visiting Olathe.

Profil Pengguna Anthony
Ogos 2017
Sharon's place was great. Loved the neighborhood. It was perfect for my quick trip through Olathe.

Profil Pengguna Janet
Ogos 2017
Sharon was very nice and made every effort to accommodate me.

Profil Pengguna Justin
Julai 2017
Sharon is very accommodating and will do what it takes to make you feel comfortable. I was always confident I could ask Sharon for anything to make my stay better and she would oblige.

Profil Pengguna Tom
Mei 2017
Sharon is a great host! She clearly pays attention to the little things that help ensure a pleasant stay, and I heard another guest comment on this too. Highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Imre
April 2017
Hi! It was the first time of using airbnb, so I have no experiences of it, but I'm satisfied about EVERYTHING! She is a nice person, and very helpful. Also she has a lovely home in a nice and quiet area. Well the neighborhood kids make some noise in the afternoon, but come on! I'd missing it if they don't :) If nxt time I travel to KS area I'm pretty sure I'll try to take her service. 5 star rating! Thank you Sharon!!

Olathe, Kansas, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2016
Profil Pengguna Sharon E
Hello! I am a semi-new to Airbnb and ready to welcome new people into my home! Through my local community college where I have been a Professor for the last 20 years, I have welcomed ten different international students into my home. They were all young kids attending full-tim…
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa