single bed crash pad in a warm & friendly home
Dihoskan oleh Julian & Louise
Julian & Louise ialah hos.
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 1 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

My place is close to Haslemere train station and is a commuter town for London. The house is located between and providing good access to thre Counties of Hampshire, Surrey & Wests Sussex. It also sits on the boundary of the South Downs National Park. Easy access to the coast within 1/2 an hour and Goodwood Race course for the many events they hold. . You’ll love my place because of the people, the location. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Ruang

Cozy single bed room with duvet quilt. Traditionally decorated to give an old worldly charm. Draws available for use. Memory foam mattress.

Akses tetamu

You have access to a shared bathroom with bath and shower facilities. The use of the kitchen for making hot drinks. You may also join the family in the living room of an evening.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

The family live on site and will be around to assist in arrival and show you around the house and make sure your settled in. We will also be available throuout the evening if you have any questions or problems

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Arrivals from 5pm unless arranged otherwise. Departure by 11am.


Kemudahan
Dapur
TV
Keperluan penting
Syampu

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil single

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 17:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

Pembatalan

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Robert
Julai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

England, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Julai 2016
Profil Pengguna Julian & Louise
Forester by trade and live with my lovely wife Louise and our young son Harris. We are sociable, fun loving individuals looking for new outdoor ventures. We love nothing better than camping in the UK as a family. We follow creative hobbies in pottery and leather making crafts

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa