Langkau ke kandungan
Sunny bedroom, quiet street in town
Sunny bedroom, quiet street in town
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

We're two blocks from the best breakfast place in town and it's just a few blocks more to the local theater, art and culture, many restaurants, and walking trails. You’ll love my place because we're so close to town, but not on a main through st, so it's quiet here. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers. This is for one bedroom, on the 2nd floor, in a two bedroom apartment. The entire apartment, and the other bedroom on the 3rd floor, are listed separately.

Ruang

This is one of the private bedrooms in a two bedroom apt. The other bedroom on the third floor (Large, Quiet, 3rd floor bedroom, in town), or the entire apartment (In-Town 3 level Victorian Farmhouse, Quiet Street) are also available and listed separately.
It has a fully equipped kitchen, microwave, coffee bean grinder and all, if you want to bring, or to buy your own food. if you need other appliances, just ask.
No cable, but apple TV hooked up.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask us. Thank you for your interest!

Akses tetamu

Shared access to kitchen, living room, bath, and private access to 2nd floor bedroom.
All of us share the enjoyment of the terrace and gardens.
Front porch is most accessible to your apartment, but all use it to get to mail.
There is one parking space available.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We live in the apartment downstairs. We are both quite busy, but are available most times in person, or by phone or text, for any information or help that you might need.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

An indoor cat lives in owners' apartment.

Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet
TV
Keperluan penting
Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM64
Deposit Keselamatan RM424
Harga Hujung Minggu RM297 / malam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 16:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Pemadam api
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur
Ketersediaan
Pada hari Jumaat dan Sabtu penginapan minimum ialah 2 malam.

12 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Annegret
September 2017
This place is really nice: Spacious, clean, nicely furnished and decorated in a very convenient location. Jaki is lovely host, very pleasant and helpful. I recommend her place highly and hope to return one day.

Profil Pengguna Joby
Julai 2017
We stayed at Jaki's place 2 nights while visiting relatives in Brattleboro. The second floor apt was very comfortable and an easy walk into town. We loved breakfast at Amy's. Though we didn't do any cooking, there is a fully equipped kitchen if we wanted to. We'd stay again if we return to the area.

Profil Pengguna Roberto
Mei 2017
I needed a place to crash while visiting some friends and found this nice place near by. The room and space was wonderful. I found the bed to be very comfortable. Great location also. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again in the future if I needed to again.

Profil Pengguna Mags
Mei 2017
Jaki is a fantastic host and I so enjoyed staying in her beautiful abode. The room and apt was spacious, super clean, and welcoming, parking ample, and the bed was comfortable as could be. The apt is well stocked with anything a traveler might require. The location of the house is ideal as you can walk just a few blocks to the downtown area where all the restaurants and shops are. She really went the extra mile to make sure I had a good stay! Thank you Jaki! It was such a pleasure meeting and getting to know you!!!

Profil Pengguna Richard
April 2017
Jaki was a delightful host! Very thoughtful and accommodating.

Profil Pengguna Susan
April 2017
Great place and location!

Profil Pengguna Curt
Disember 2016
Great, cozy place walking distance to coffee shops with a beautiful way to experience the town. My wife and I loved it!

Brattleboro, Vermont, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2015
Profil Pengguna Jaki

A mother of a grown daughter. semi retired, and involved in local community non profits.
My partner, Tony is professional entertainer who is also involved in local community non profits.
Both of us love nature, especially birds!
We have traveled extensively, and have particular fondness for Costa Rica, India, Japan, and Australia. Antarctica was pretty cool too!

We live in the house that we rent the apartment from, so we are usually available for any any help or suggestions.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa