Your desk and dresser
Private Bedroom in Black Rock Neighborhood
Dihoskan oleh Desirée
Desirée ialah hos.
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Our home is a two bedroom apartment shared with our pup Eva. We are one mile from the beach and a few steps away from restaurants, shops, live music venues and nightlife. We welcome all guests and will be sure to make your stay comfortable.

Akses tetamu

Along with your bedroom, you will have access to the living room, dining area and kitchen.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We will be available for any needs during your stay. We are both full time students, so we will be in and out of the apartment throughout the day. Our pup Eva, will be home all day and is very friendly.


Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet
TV
Keperluan penting

Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM52
Diskaun Mingguan: 5%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 17:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

You will have a private bedroom but shared bathroom. We do have a dog, Eva, she is VERY friendly but please be comfortable around dogs before agreeing to stay. We keep our home very clean but do realize Eva is a dog and she sheds daily so expect to see some occasional dog hair hanging around. Please no smokers, we try to keep a toxin-free home! We are both full-time medical students (who graduate this May, woohoo) so just double check that we will be around to assist you with check-in.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Anjing tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

62 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna James
Oktober 2017
Great location, easy to find, super comfy bed, nice hosts, and happy dog. What more could you ask for?

Profil Pengguna Jason
September 2017
Great hosts and a great location!

Profil Pengguna Michelle
September 2017
Desiree, Rob, and their super nice dog Eva were great hosts! I love how they studied naturopathic medicine - I felt that this lead them to keep a really calming, beautifully decorated, and comfortable apartment (the bed was even better than mine!). I felt that they communicated well and I was happy to chat when they were around - Desiree recommended a local breakfast place that was excellent. The only bummer about this place was I felt bad when I had to leave their precious doggy - haha! Seriously, Eva was one of the nicest doggies I've ever met - she didn't bark much at all, which is one of the things I was nervous about since I thought she might wake me up, but she is very calm and just likes to be pet a lot. Overall, great experience - thanks so much!

Profil Pengguna Hyung Jun
Hyung Jun
September 2017
Great !

Profil Pengguna Dave
September 2017
My second time staying at this centrally located, comfortable room in the Black Rock neighborhood. Easy (and safe) walk to shops, Metro-North train, restaurants and local bus service. Rob and Desiree are laid back, welcoming hosts. I felt like I was staying with old friends. I'll be back again soon, I hope!

Profil Pengguna Marie
September 2017
Desiree & Rob's place was immaculate and comfortable. It provided a convenient space,close to shops & restaurants while I was traveling. I would stay there again.

Profil Pengguna Orlando
Ogos 2017
All I can say is that Desiree and Robert were great hosts! The place was just perfect for my needs, nice and quite. I parked right in front of the house which was great. The neighborhood has some good restaurants and markets, all walking distance. Overall excellent .

Hos ini mempunyai 10 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
Bridgeport, Connecticut, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Disember 2014
Profil Pengguna Desirée

Hi there,

A little about us: My boyfriend Rob and I are both naturopathic doctors completing our residency in Bridgeport. We share a love for traveling, being outdoors, and supporting a healthy body and soul in our every day lives. We have a four year old pup named Eva who is the sweetest girl you will ever shake paws with. We love meeting new people and look forward to sharing our home with you.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Mengenai penginapan

Apabila anda menginap di Airbnb, anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini ialah tempat Desirée.
Desirée
Robert membantu mengehos.
Robert

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa