Langkau ke kandungan
Bed with wardrobe
Single room with breakfast
Single room with breakfast
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

1930s red brick bay window 4 bedroom house, 5 km from Dublin city centre. 10 minutes by bus to city centre. Near shops, banks etc. Quiet and peaceful. Owner occupier, mother and adult son. Front and back gardens, off street parking.Light self service breakfast provided.

Ruang

Although near city centre Bangor Drive is a mixed commercial and residential street with lots of local amenities. Near Guinness Hop Store, Kilmainham Gaol Museum, IMMA (Modern art Museum), Drimnagh Castle (Norman Castle) and Phoenix Park .

Akses tetamu

Access to bedroom (300cm X 250cm) and bathroom. Kitchen for breakfast in the morning and tea at any time . Sitting room for chat. Dining room table can be available by arrangement for work purposes.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I love meeting people from other countries and showing off Dublin to them. I work day times but am home most evenings. Also in and out during weekends. Always willing to assist guests in any way or just have a chat. I respect guest privacy and let the guest initiate the interaction.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Towels provided.
During the winter the heat is on for an hour early morning and again for 3 or 4 hours in the evening. Weather dependent. Electric blanket on bed and hot water bottle available. Extra duvet in wardrobe.

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Sarapan pagi
Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM50
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 23:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

No smoking inside house, Ok in garden

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Anjing tinggal di kediaman
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur
Ketersediaan
4 malam penginapan minimum

50 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Nick
Oktober 2017
Cheap, residential area, family home, good transport links, friendly hosts.

Profil Pengguna Juliane
Oktober 2017
Kleines, gemütliches Zimmer in guter Lage. Mit dem Bus sind es ca. 15 Minuten ins Stadtzentrum, zu Fuß braucht man etwa eine halbe Stunde. Elva stellt Frühstück zur Verfügung, außerdem gibt es Kaffee und Tee. Elva ist eine freundliche Gastgeberin und die Kommunikation war gut.

Profil Pengguna Marina
Oktober 2017
Alojarse en casa de Elva es un acierto seguro!!! Está un poco lejos del centro pero la distancia se hace cómodamente en bici o en autobuses que pasan con bastante frecuencia. La casa es limpia y cómoda y tienes desayuno variado incluido pero sobre todo, lo que hace de este sitio único es la dueña de la casa. Elva es muy símpatica y divertida y te hace sentir cómodo en su casa desde el minuto 1. Además te ayuda en todo lo que puede. Resumiendo alojarte con ella es un poco como estar en casa. Recomendable 100% Staying at Elva's house is a MUST !!! It is a bit far from the center but the distance is comfortably done by bike or by buses that pass quite frequently. The house is clean and comfortable and you have varied breakfast included but above all, what makes this place unique is the mistress of the house. Elva is very clever and fun and makes you feel comfortable in her home from minute 1. She also helps you in all she can. Summing up staying with her is a little like being at home. Recommended 100%

Profil Pengguna Kurt
September 2017
Ich wurde sehr freundlich empfangen und durfte an ihrem Leben teilhaben. Ich konnte gute Gespräche führen und sie zeigten für meine schlechten Englischkenntnisse grosses Verständnis. Auch für Ausflüge hatten sie immer ein offenes Ohr. das Zimmer war für eine Person gut und ich konnte jederzeit saubere Wäsche verlangen. Auch half sie mir meine private Kleidung zu waschen. Alles in allem bin ich sehr zufrieden und kann diesen Aufenthalt empfehlen.

Profil Pengguna Gabriele
Ogos 2017
I was moving to Ireland permanently, stayed three weeks and used the home as a bridgehead for my relocation operations. Everybody was very helpful from the start and willing to offer help way beyond the expected kindness. I felt like I was the 40 years old adopted son of a nice family. The room wasn't big, but left nothing to be desired. Wide variety of buses at the nearest stops, to take you everywhere in the city. All sort of shops at the doorstep for all other needs. No better way to start my new life.

Profil Pengguna Samuel
Ogos 2017
Perfect place. Quite, clean and warm. Thank you for everything. I'll repeat. I strongly recommend Elva's house. Good breakfasts!!!!

Profil Pengguna Edoardo
Ogos 2017
Casa vicina al centro a 2 min dalla fermata del bus e 10 dal centro.di dublino. Elva sempre molto disponibile a dare consigli su come muoversi in citta!La colazione ottima!frutta cereali yogurt e tutto quello di.cui si ha bisogno!

Dublin, IrelandTelah sertai dalam tahun April 2013
Profil Pengguna Elva

I am a special needs teacher living with my 19 year old son. We live in a 4 bed semi detached red brick 1930s house 5km from Dublin city centre. The house is 10 minutes from the city on the bus. I like meeting new people and sharing my love of Dublin with them.

Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa