2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Spacious private room with a double bed and built in cupboards. Very quiet neighbourhood 10 mins to CBD and 10 mins to Second Range Crossing works

Ruang

Very relaxed and homely house and a friendly outside dog who goes by the name of Walt

Akses tetamu

Washing machine, full kitchen facilities, two fridges, BBQ, TV and consoles. Shared bathroom

Interaksi dengan tetamu

Usually at night after work. As little or as much interaction as you like


Kemudahan

Peraturan Penginapan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 17:00 - 21:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 09:00

Smoking outside only
Always wash up/pack dishwasher
Enjoy yourself!

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Ada haiwan peliharaan tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

7 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Chantelle
September 2017
The room was great and perfect sized for us. Jeremy and his parter were accommodating and friendly. My partner and I really enjoyed our time spent here.

Profil Pengguna Srijith
Ogos 2017
Good stay. Quiet area and great hosts

Profil Pengguna Olivia
Mei 2017
Both Jeremy and his girlfriend were excellent hosts, very welcoming, friendly and helped us out heaps when I came to local knowledge and information; they even pointed us in the direction of the awesome local murals to check out. We would definitely return next time we are in Toowoomba.

Profil Pengguna Kish
Mac 2017
Jeremy was friendly and easy going. The house was clean and tidy. The location was good, close to city and local shops.

Profil Pengguna Jacqui
Mac 2017
Jeremy was prompt to meet us at his property & did a good run through on house/location. The house isn't really walking distance to facilities but this suited us. Jeremy was really helpful letting my son store his bike in the shed, we were left to ourselves which suited us.

Profil Pengguna Davis&Kiki
Februari 2017
This house is wonderful and suitable for family live here. Jeremy is nice person, he give us a quiet environment and a nice experience to travel Toowoomba. My mother love stay here. Thank you very much.

Profil Pengguna Leah
Disember 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Toowoomba, AustraliaTelah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2016
Profil Pengguna Jeremy
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa