Langkau ke kandungan
Med Students Home Away from Home
Med Students Home Away from Home
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

My place is close to hospitals (Good Sam) parks, restaurants, diners, bars, beaches, gas stations, convenience stores and train stations. I typically host a lot of people in the medical field, but welcome all!

Ruang

The room has a private entrance.
The room measures 7.5 feet by 19 feet. The ceiling is 9 feet tall.
There is plenty of closet space.
There is a desk and chair if you need space to work.
You will have access to WiFi.
Free Parking.

Akses tetamu

You can share all the common areas with us (i.e. living/TV room, backyard, deck, bathroom, etc...)

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

I have a medium size dog, about 70 lbs.


Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Sistem pemanas

Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM43 / malam selepas tetamu pertama
Diskaun Mingguan: 15%
Harga Hujung Minggu RM257 / malam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 11:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

If you are a traveling with 2+ people, please message me, I may be able to accommodate you.

Thanks!

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Ada haiwan peliharaan tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

26 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Marieme
Oktober 2017
Descend place. Make sure nobody knocks on the front door at night when you are sleeping as this happened to me. Your room will be the space you see as soon as you step into the front door, so if somebody knocks on the front door to get into his house at night it will wake you up. Other than that Dominick was very nice and helpful.

Profil Pengguna Sandra
Oktober 2017
House very easy to find,room cozy,bed comfy, Dominick really nice. I would definitely stay there again.

Profil Pengguna Deborah
Oktober 2017
This place is perfect for a medical professional looking for a place to stay. It is in an ideal location for someone who is using only public transportation/Uber to get around. It is clean and comfy and he even offers breakfast!

Profil Pengguna Stefan
September 2017
Wir haben hier auf dem Weg von Boston übernachtet (insbesondere aufgrund der Nähe zum JFK Airport). Das Zimmer hat einen separaten Zugang, über eine weitere Tür kommt man in die übrige Wohnung. Küche und Bad sind zum Mitbenutzen, hier ist alles vorhanden, was das Herz begehrt. Wir haben Dominick nicht persönlich getroffen, uns dafür aber super mit seinem Mitbewohner unterhalten - und "Buster" ist in der Tat ein extrem entspannter und angenehmer Gastgeber-Hund :) Das Zimmer ist nicht sonderlich groß, hat dafür aber einen riesigen Kleiderschrank und einen Schreibtisch, reicht zum Wohnung völlig. Das Haus liegt in einer ruhigen Wohnsiedlung mit kleinen Straßen und kaum Verkehr. Nicht weit (per Auto) sind z.B. die Strände von "fire island", 10 Fahrminuten. Zum JFK braucht man je nach Verkehr ca. 1 Stunde. Wir können die Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen - sie hat für uns genau ihren Zweck erfüllt!

Profil Pengguna Taylor
September 2017
Awesome place!! Highly recommend!

Profil Pengguna Talya
September 2017
Dominick's home is very comfortable and clean, exactly as pictured and described. Dominick was extremely welcoming and communicative, and even provided breakfast. He made sure I had everything I needed to feel at home. Great airbnb; I would definitely stay again!

Profil Pengguna Hector
September 2017
Dominick was a great host, he even provided suggestions of places to visit. Easy to check in and out. Location is great if you are looking to visit Fire Island or the soutern beaches. House is also about 5 to 10 min driving to the West Islip train to Penn Station, and the ferries.

West Islip, New York, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2016
Profil Pengguna Dominick
Interaksi dengan tetamu

I work full-time, so our contact will most likely be minimal. If you need help with anything at all, you will always be able to contact me via cell phone and I have roommates that live upstairs so there will always be someone around to assist you.

Mengenai Dominick

I'm a 30 year old business professional. I've owned my home in West Islip for about 9 years. I love the outdoors! Every weekend I try to spend some time either in the ocean, on the mountain, or on bike trails. I'm an avid reader of fantasy novels, i.e. GOT, LOTR, or science fiction short stories.
5 Things I could never live without (in no particular order):
Water bottle
Backpack
Hiking Boots
Snowboard
Mountain Bicycle

Thanks for reading!

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa