The wood burning fireplace makes this basement space the perfect spot for relaxingPrivate bathroom with shower, fresh towels, wash clothes and any forgotten supplies!
Walk to Hershey Attractions!
Walk to Hershey Attractions!
5 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
3 katil
1 tempat mandi
5 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
3 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

A huge basement area with 2 beds and pull out and desk within walking distance to all Hershey Attractions and within 30 minutes of Spooky Nook Sports, Lancaster and Gettysburg. We're 20 minutes from the capital, Messiah College, the airport and so many great activities!

Ruang

This is a huge basement room I have divided with a row of curtains. You have a private entrance and bathroom. There is a sleeping area and living space with fireplace, coffee pot, snacks and laundry. You can also use the full kitchen upstairs. Walk to Hershey Attractions or take a short drive to Messiah College, Harrisburg or Gettysburg, Spooky Nook Sports or Lancaster Attractions. We are a little more than an hour from Baltimore and Philadelphia.

Akses tetamu

Guests are welcome everywhere in the house with exception to our private bedrooms and bathroom. We also have two wood burning fireplaces, fire pit, outside seating (summer and fall) and a great yard.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I work two jobs so usually I just pass people. If I'm off though I make a full breakfast and dinner you are welcome to attend as well as have a fire outback with some wine or local craft beer. I love company and I'm available 24/7 for any needs or advice.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

We do have pets living in the home that are part of our family. If you are allergic or sensitive, have a fear or dislike, please take note. Our animals are kind and do not enter the sleeping/living areas downstairs. There is currently no TV in your space. We do have wifi


Kemudahan

Peraturan Penginapan
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 17:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

We don't allow smoking in the home and do expect our animals and our space be treated well-as we will treat you well! Also please respect the privacy of our personal bedrooms and bathroom. This is our home and you are a guest. This is NOT a hotel.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Ada haiwan peliharaan tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

47 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Doug
September 2017
great location, nice neighborhood. It's a basement, but that's ok with me

Profil Pengguna Heidi
September 2017
Location is perfect for walking to local yoga place, pub and restaurants and local grocery and pharmacy. Debbie was a great communicator and willing to help in anyway.. I had a great stay!

Profil Pengguna Edin
September 2017
Came for a concert at Hershey. Location was great, short walk to Hershey park, shopping, biergarden, coffee. Short drive to troegs brewery and tanger outlet. Debbie provided everything we needed and communication was great!

Profil Pengguna Skye
September 2017
wonderful stay! walking distance to many attractions and very easy communication. will definitely stay again if in town:)

Profil Pengguna Corinne
September 2017
Debbie and kids were great! Didn’t see anyone much but if we needed anything they were readily available. The listing is exactly what you see and it’s perfect for those who are in and out and just need the space for sleep. Will come back again!!

Profil Pengguna Roni
Ogos 2017
Our family of five attended a concert at Hershey Stadium and stayed the night at Debbie's so we could enjoy the amusement park the next day. Our children are adults now, so we would have needed two hotel rooms for basically a few hours of sleep and a quick shower. Staying at Debbie's place was quite comfortable, clean, and saved us a lot of money! We would definitely do it again!

Profil Pengguna Mina
Ogos 2017
Great location, easy check-in.

Hershey, Pennsylvania, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2014
Profil Pengguna Debbie
I am a mom and a Travel Registered Nurse. I believe strongly in supporting local, small businesses and people. We have 3 dogs and 1 cat and are all vegetarian or vegan. I would like to visit every town in the country and make at least one new friend!
Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sehari

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa