Comfortable, queen bed and a single bed for a third person or to use as seating.Great space to relax and sleep.
Spacious, Large Room, Close to Fremantle
Spacious, Large Room, Close to Fremantle
3 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
3 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Situated in the leafy suburb of Hilton, my home is close to Fremantle with good access to Perth City. Relaxed and brimming with character, suitable for solo adventurers, couples, extended stays, families with children over 12 and students.
Grocery shopping, pub, chemist and food takeaways two minutes walk with public transport at the door. Good access to Notre Dame, Murdoch and Curtin Universities. Close proximity to Bathers and South Beach with some of the best sunsets to behold.

Ruang

Beautiful, character home with large rooms and high airy ceilings. All rooms have aircon and heating. The spacious and relaxing bedroom has a comfortable queen bed and a single which can be used as extra seating if not required as a bed.
All areas of my home are available to use. The kitchen is well stocked with equipment and utensils and I have two large refrigerators with plenty of cupboard space to store food. A washing machine is available to use and laundry detergent is included.
The bathroom has a great tub as well as a shower. Outside is a beautiful alfresco area for dining, snoozing on day bed or playing with the dogs.

Akses tetamu

Guests will have a private room, with shared living/kitchen/bathroom areas. *Please clean up after yourselves. Most parts of the house are accessible and I want guests to feel like they are in a home.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I live here, so we'll be house mates for the duration of your stay and I'm always happy to assist with any questions or recommendations about what to do in the area. :) However if you prefer, the room is private and guest interaction can also be kept to a minimum. I'm quite often not at home as I work 6 days, so I'll probably be mostly out of your way during your stay anyway.
You can always reach me on my mobile for emergencies or assistance, and my contact details will be provided prior to your arrival, or can be found on this listing once booking has been confirmed.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

I have two large, lovely dogs who live with me. In the day they come to work with me in my plant nursery providing me with entertainment and bone politics. Please note if you are not a dog lover, or feel uncomfortable around dogs this is not the place for you.
Please note that my place is shared facilities and so the rooms do not have their own en-suite, therefore depending on whether the other rooms are booked you may share kitchen, living room, bathroom and common areas with others.


Kemudahan
Internet
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur

Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM34 / malam selepas tetamu pertama
Yuran Pembersihan RM41
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen, 1 katil single

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 22:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

Check in 3pm to 10pm. Check out 12pm. Please let me know in advance what time you will check in and out so I can accommodate you. .
This is my private home so visitors other than people booked for this place are not allowed.
Please observe strictly there is no smoking inside or outside the house.
Please show your Passport or Driver's Licence on arrival.
Do not burn candles or incense anywhere on the premises.
Make yourself at home, relax and have a great time.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Haiwan kesayangan tinggal di penginapan - I have two gorgeous dogs but please note that they are large dogs. They come to work with me in the day time.
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - I rent two rooms out, so depending on bookings the bathroom and common areas will be shared.

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

18 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Michelle
Ogos 2017
Lovely place with lovely dogs, great location and comfy room! She made us feel warm and welcome, having a really great conversation! I will definitely come back here again

Profil Pengguna Lemon
Ogos 2017
Jacq's place was lovely! She was really friendly and welcoming and helped my dad and me on any questions we had on attractions in the area. Close to Fremantle and South Beach so conveniently placed. Plus there's shops nearby if you ever need anything :) thanks Jacq appreciate the hospitality!

Profil Pengguna Teh
April 2017
A great place to stay.its clean and spacious.getting around is convenient as the bus stand is just nearby. Jacqueline is very helpful during my stay, definitely make me feel at home.

Profil Pengguna Lisa & Ben
Oktober 2017
Jacqueline ist ein sehr netter Host und wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt. Auch der etwas frühere Check-In war kein Problem. Wir haben dort 2 Nächte verbracht und waren eigentlich nur zum Schlafen dort. Das Zimmer ist vollkommen in Ordnung und die Wohnung ist schön eingerichtet. Leider war vor allem die Küche nicht sauber. Zum Teil mag das an den Hunden und dem weiteren Gast liegen, aber der Schmutz kann nicht allein daher kommen. Wir wollten uns hier kein Essen zubereiten.
Profil Pengguna JacquelineJacqueline ialah superhost
Maklum balas daripada Jacqueline:
Hi Lisa and Ben, apologies for the fact that the kitchen was not up to its usual standards. Thanks for the feed back it has prompted me to improve my procedures. I hope the Victorian part of your world tour is proving to be lots of fun.
Oktober 2017

Profil Pengguna Scott
Oktober 2017
This was our second time staying, it was so good. Highly recommended

Profil Pengguna Scott
September 2017
We loved her place so much that we extended our stay by a few nights. Her home is warm and quiet, and she couldn't have made us feel more welcome. There are two bathrooms, super fast WiFi, and lots of fridge space. The bus stops for Freo and Perth are literally within a stone's throw away from the door. A huge convenience store is behind the house and Fremantle is a 40ish minute walk away. Her two dogs are friendly and very well trained and love attention. The drive through coffee shop at the top of the hill is outstanding. Couldn't recommend more.

Profil Pengguna Elton
September 2017
Jacqueline's house is very conveniently located just a minute from a couple of city bus stops (one's right outside her door!) which was a big selling point for me as some back issues have me moving a bit more slowly these days. Jacqueline and her two dogs - Ludo and Chevy - kept me excellent company during my stay with enjoyable conversation, a delicious breakfast and cranium rubs and nasal massages for Ludo. I would not hesitate to book with Jacqueline again should my future travels once again take me through Fremantle.
Profil Pengguna JacquelineJacqueline ialah superhost
Maklum balas daripada Jacqueline:
Thank you for such a lovely review. I hope your trip to Kalgoorlie went smoothly. You have definitely got my mind moving towards travelling again.
September 2017

Hos ini mempunyai 10 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
Perth, AustraliaTelah sertai dalam tahun Julai 2015
Profil Pengguna JacquelineJacqueline ialah superhost

Hi. I am an upbeat easy going person who likes to meet new people. I have travelled extensively and enjoy seeing the differences that make up this wonderful planet.
I enjoy walking and I have two beautiful dogs who are always ready for a tromp on the beach or hiking through a park. I care very much for our environment and like all things green.
I run and operate a small business growing organic vegetable and herb seedlings which I sell through local Farmers Markets on the weekends.

Bahasa: Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa