Queen BedView from Apartment
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

A modern self contained studio apartment with reverse cycle air conditioning. Included are kitchenette with toaster, kettle and coffee machine, bar fridge & microwave. Plush towels and assorted pillows.
Other appointments - TV, DVD, wi-fi

Ruang

A modern self contained studio apartment with reverse cycle air conditioning. Other facilities include a kitchenette with toaster, kettle, bar fridge and micro wave. (please note full cooking facilities are not available). Also included are plush towels and pillows, TV, DVD, plus free wi-fi.
Plus complimentary continental breakfast with tea and coffee.


Q

Akses tetamu

Ground access side entrance apartment. Plenty of space for parking. Enjoy the garden and bird life in the peaceful surrounds.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I will always be available to assist with information and assistance in general in order to make your stay enjoyable


Kemudahan
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Harga Hujung Minggu RM356 / malam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 14:00 - 18:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap

Ketersediaan
Pada hari Jumaat dan Sabtu penginapan minimum ialah 2 malam.

26 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Lynn
Oktober 2017
The studio backs onto garden and is quiet. Dennis provided some lovely breakfast foods such as yoghurt, bread, fruit in juice and jams as well as coffee, tea, juice and milk. Really, our only complaint was that there was no storage for our clothes. We could live from the suitcase for three nights but if you have a longer stay it might be a problem. Dennis was friendly and was able to give us information about nice places to eat. The local Brouhaha brewery and restaurant was lovely.

Profil Pengguna Stephen
Oktober 2017
You will enjoy your stay.

Profil Pengguna Ken
Oktober 2017
Great host, fantastic location in a great area

Profil Pengguna Sophie
Oktober 2017
Great little studio in the hear of Maleny. Quiet and idyllic setting. The apartment contained all the amenities you could think of, could not have asked for a better host.

Profil Pengguna Caitlin
September 2017
This place is perfect for a weekend away in Maleny. It is very clean and comfy, and has everything you need. The location is great and in a quiet neighbourhood which is only a 3 min drive to the main street with all the shops and cafes. Dennis was very friendly and takes great care of the property. Would highly recommend!

Profil Pengguna Julye-Amber
September 2017
A wonderful place to stay. It exceeded expectations with lots of unexpected little extras. Dennis was helpful with any request. Thank you Dennis for being a great host.

Profil Pengguna Samantha
September 2017
This was our first airbnb experience and we were so wonderfully blessed by Dennis. To start off with the room was super comfortable, extremely tidy and in a great location to the main street. Then Dennis added extra touches by having some bread, yoghurt and milk there for us with all the tea and coffee a couple going to a long wedding would need. We can't thank Dennis enough for this great experience and we have recommended family and friends already! THANK YOU!! Sam and Mitch

AustraliaTelah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2015
Profil Pengguna Dennis

I am a member of the Maleny Golf Club and the Maleny Wood Workers. I enjoy reading, music, exercise including golf and walking, cooking (an activity usually accompanied with a wine or two) and socialising with family and friends.
I have been in Maleny for a short time and enjoy the relaxed but interesting life here.
I enjoy travelling particularly to Melbourne which is my original home town. Favourite OS destinations would be Italy and have also been to Bali, Hong Kong, Fiji, New Zealand, UK etc

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa