Langkau ke kandungan
Dining area
Cozy single room in Surbiton
Cozy single room in Surbiton
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

My place is in a great location with good transport network, local bus routes, 10 minutes walk to zone 4 train station reaching Central London in 20 minutes. , Wimbledon in 5 minutes(URL HIDDEN)shared bathroom, free access to kitchen(URL HIDDEN) Walking distance to local shops, restaurants , short bus ride to reach Kingston University , Kingston town centre , the Thames River , Hampton Court Palace, or Richmond Park(URL HIDDEN)

Ruang

Located on the first floor is a clean tidy small single bedroom with fresh linen , under bed storage, Flat screen TV with basic channels. Free toiletries , clean towels, desk and chair, Wifi, small fridge , kettle.
Free use of shared dinning area , main lounge, book shelf

Akses tetamu

Make your own breakfast Free tea/coffee making facilities, standard milk, standard cereal, standard bread, fruits etc use of fridge , toaster, and microwave.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I respect your privacy. Happy to help during your stay. Please feel free to ask.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

The room is located on the first floor of a three bedroomed house. No wardrobe but plenty of storage.
I live here and there will be a maximum of 2 guests at any given time thus only three of us.

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba
Harga
Diskaun Mingguan: 5%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 18:00 - 23:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

Please keep the noise down and enjoy your stay

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - Bathroom Kitchen
Masalah kemudahan
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

13 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Natalia
November 2017
My second week at Cecilia's and again a lovely experience. I had a major train delay getting to London on the Sunday night and did not get to Cecilia's to check-in until well past midnight but she was extremely accommodating about it, which I was very grateful for. Would highly recommend.

Profil Pengguna Natalia
November 2017
Well my review echoes Those of others! Cecilia is a lovely, hospitable host. I appreciated all the little touches - comfy bed, little fridge filled with treats, ironing board, hair dryer and essential toiletries. The house is super clean and tidy and nice and quiet. And the parking space was an absolute bonus! I am staying again for 5 nights next week and really looking forward to the quiet, peaceful evenings at Cecilia’s. would highly recommend!

Profil Pengguna Gordon
Oktober 2017
Cecilia is a warm and welcoming person - the 'cozy' room description is apt! The place is clean and the linen and the towels crisp and fresh - the off street parking was a bonus - was ideal for a short stay

Profil Pengguna Jeffrey
Oktober 2017
Quiet and neat

Profil Pengguna Alexa
Oktober 2017
Cecilia was a very thoughtful hostess. The space was cozy, comfortable and clean. Thank you!

Profil Pengguna Sarah
September 2017
Cecelia was a wonderful, kind, generous hostess! Her place felt quite like a cozy hotel while still having the comforts of a home!

Profil Pengguna Lu
Ogos 2017
Cellilia is a really hospitable, kind and affable person. She always cleans her house, I lived here for 10days, I really enjoy it. The room is nice and super tidy. The house is family-friendly, and cozy. The area is really safe and quiet, it's convenient to take public transports and find some stores around the place. Everything is really nice to me. I wish I could stay here for longer time. I didn't expect I could live such a nice place with this budget. Strongly recommended!!

Kingston upon Thames, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun November 2016
Profil Pengguna Cecilia

It's a pleasure that you will be my guest. Having lived in the area/ house for many years, I have a wealthy of knowledge of the locality. I commute into Central London during the week for work and can easily get my way round Greater London.

I keep the place clean and welcoming. Gardening is one of my hobbies and if you visit during the warmer months , the back garden would be flourishing and blooming in flower. Your personal space and privacy is respected / guaranteed although I am more than happy to chat. Anything you wish to know please feel free to ask me on this platform.

Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa