Langkau ke kandungan
Enjoy the sunRelax in the garden
Old Distillery Private Flat
Old Distillery Private Flat
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
3 katil
1 tempat mandi
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
3 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Located in a historic 200 year old former Distillery. Fabulous area with lots to do. 30 minutes on Train to Edinburgh. 30 minutes drive to St Andrews. Golf, Art, culture, history and outdoors. Near all of Fife. 4000 year old stone carvings a short walk away.

Ruang

The House is very unique and has lots of fabulous history. The Private flat is located on the top floor of the house comprising lounge with TV, dvds games. A fully equipped kitchen on open plan with microwave, kettle, toaster, snacks and breakfast items provided. Two double bedrooms which will sleep 4 with plenty of storage and hairdryers. A bathroom provided with towels, shampoo, soap and toilet paper. Views to Edinburgh and the Firth of Forth can be seen from the flat and The House is located at the foot of The Binn.

Akses tetamu

Guests will have access to the Private flat and all its amenities with their own front door key. Full use of the utility room (washing machines and dryers) which is located in the basement and plenty of parking is available on the grounds at the front of the house. Guests are welcome to make full use of the beautiful garden to sit in.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I will be available on arrival to greet quests and provide a tour. Also on hand to advise on transport links and interesting things to do in the area.

If a guest has any queries I can be contacted at the House.

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
TV Kabel
Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM113
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 14:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Shoes off at the front door, we have lots of slippers. This property is NOT suitable for children under 12 years.

Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

20 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Heather
November 2017
A lovely apartment that is well furnished and decorated. One of the best well-stocked Airbnbs we've stayed at from toiletries to snacks and basic breakfast items. Grace was a great host - very communicative and accommodating for our last minute request to stay with a 12 month old baby. Highly recommend and would definitely stay again!

Profil Pengguna Christina
Oktober 2017
Very comfortable large private flat even though it is within the owners home space.

Profil Pengguna Colin
Oktober 2017
A great place to stay. Large and clean rooms. Very good value for money. Would stay again.

Profil Pengguna Chris
September 2017
A really unique and comfortable apartment. Well located for visiting Fife and for trips to Edinburgh, no hesitation in recommending this apartment to others.

Profil Pengguna Susan
September 2017
Second visit and certainly not the last. Grace is an excellent host and the private apartment is all that you could wish for.

Profil Pengguna Alex
September 2017
Fantastic Flat, great situation, Grace and Andrew are great hosts, Burntisland is fantastic wee town, loads to do and see, great walks, beach and easy travelling distance to Edinburgh by Train, "I will be back"

Profil Pengguna Jimmy
September 2017
To start off with, I agree with all the positive feedback, the property and Grace was lovely on check in. Unfortunately though, we had a very negative experience. When I initially booked I sent an message saying we were staying with our new born son and had the intent on seeing family as we live in Leeds but all my family live in Fife/Edinburgh/Dundee. I couldn't help but notice Grace looked a little concerned when my 2 sisters turned up on day 2 (both in their 50s) but I thought nothing of it and they left after around an hour. The next day my 2 brothers headed over (from Edinburgh and Dundee) after work/the gym and we were stopped at the door by who I assume is Graces husband who (with the demeanour of a nightclub doorman) just bluntly said "No Parties..." baring in mind we had no alcohol, one brother was in his work clothes and the other gym gear. I tried to explain it was my brothers visiting their nephew and he just said "No"... also bearing in mind the flat is for four adults so they could have been technically staying? Either way I assured him it would be half an hour and they'd leave and he reluctantly let us in........ needless to say we felt very unwelcome after this and spent our remaining time travelling around seeing family instead, which we was hoping to avoid! Long story short....... I wouldn't have any guests/visitors. Also, after that Grace was no where to be seen, even when we checked out someone else collected our key... I had no idea who she was
Profil Pengguna Grace
Maklum balas daripada Grace:
Hi Jimmy, so sorry you feel this way. On your initial enquiry you stated that you would be visiting your family in Burntisland with your new baby. I accepted that this was ok and you did exchange an email about your child being under 12 and was this ok, I accepted that was ok. Perhaps you should have spoken with us and let us know that a number of people would be visiting you in our house.... and not the other way around. I am sorry you felt uncomfortable that was not our intention and I can assure you that neither my husband or myself have ever threatened anyone ever. We felt uncomfortable with the situation that you bought to our home in the number of uninvited guests walking in an out of our home. Perhaps you should have explained the situation to us before inviting guests late in the evening. I also apologise that I was not there on your departure i had to go to work. Best regards Grace
September 2017

Scotland, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Januari 2017
Profil Pengguna Grace

Interior Designer and learning how to grow my own vegetables.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa