Enjoy the sunRelax in the garden
Old Distillery Private Flat

Bilik persendirian

4 tetamu

2 bilik tidur

3 katil
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 4 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Located in a historic 200 year old former Distillery. Fabulous area with lots to do. 30 minutes on Train to Edinburgh. 30 minutes drive to St Andrews. Golf, Art, culture, history and outdoors. Near all of Fife. 4000 year old stone carvings a short walk away.


Ruang
Menampung: 4
Bilik air: 1
Bilik tidur: 2
Katil: 3
Daftar Masuk: 14:00 - 20:00
Daftar Keluar: 11:00
Jenis bilik: Bilik persendirian

Kemudahan

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM117
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan

Shoes off at the front door, we have lots of slippers. This property is NOT suitable for children under 12 years.


Cancellations

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

15 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Alex
September 2017
Fantastic Flat, great situation, Grace and Andrew are great hosts, Burntisland is fantastic wee town, loads to do and see, great walks, beach and easy travelling distance to Edinburgh by Train, "I will be back"

Profil Pengguna Jimmy
September 2017
To start off with, I agree with all the positive feedback, the property and Grace was lovely on check in. Unfortunately though, we had a very negative experience. When I initially booked I sent an message saying we were staying with our new born son and had the intent on seeing family as we live in Leeds but all my family live in Fife/Edinburgh/Dundee. I couldn't help but notice Grace looked a little concerned when my 2 sisters turned up on day 2 (both in their 50s) but I thought nothing of it and they left after around an hour. The next day my 2 brothers headed over (from Edinburgh and Dundee) after work/the gym and we were stopped at the door by who I assume is Graces husband who (with the demeanour of a nightclub doorman) just bluntly said "No Parties..." baring in mind we had no alcohol, one brother was in his work clothes and the other gym gear. I tried to explain it was my brothers visiting their nephew and he just said "No"... also bearing in mind the flat is for four adults so they could have been technically staying? Either way I assured him it would be half an hour and they'd leave and he reluctantly let us in........ needless to say we felt very unwelcome after this and spent our remaining time travelling around seeing family instead, which we was hoping to avoid! Long story short....... I wouldn't have any guests/visitors. Also, after that Grace was no where to be seen, even when we checked out someone else collected our key... I had no idea who she was
Profil Pengguna Grace
Maklum balas daripada Grace:
Hi Jimmy, so sorry you feel this way. On your initial enquiry you stated that you would be visiting your family in Burntisland with your new baby. I accepted that this was ok and you did exchange an email about your child being under 12 and was this ok, I accepted that was ok. Perhaps you should have spoken with us and let us know that a number of people would be visiting you in our house.... and not the other way around. I am sorry you felt uncomfortable that was not our intention and I can assure you that neither my husband or myself have ever threatened anyone ever. We felt uncomfortable with the situation that you bought to our home in the number of uninvited guests walking in an out of our home. Perhaps you should have explained the situation to us before inviting guests late in the evening. I also apologise that I was not there on your departure i had to go to work. Best regards Grace
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Alexandra
Ogos 2017
Casa com excelentes condições de conforto e com uma vista soberba sobre Edimburgo. A Grace é muito simpática e deixou-nos umas "guloseimas" e tudo preparado para um bom pequeno-almoço. O nosso voo chegou tarde e a Grace teve a amabilidade de nos receber às 2h30 da manhã com um sorriso nos lábios. Recomendo vivamente o espaço da Grace.

Profil Pengguna Stefanie
Ogos 2017
Wir waren als Familie für 8 Tage zu Gast bei Grace. Die Zimmer waren dafür hervorragend geeignet. Sehr sauber, was bei unseren anderen Unterkünften nicht immer der Fall war. Sehr nette Geste: in der Küche fanden wir Milch, Kaffee, Brot und andere Lebensmittel für den Verbrauch vor. Vor allem aber sind Grace und Andrew wundervolle, liebenswerte Gastgeber. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Profil Pengguna Dorina
Julai 2017
Grace is an excellent host. Her house is clean and homely. She was accommodating even when we arrived late. She organised breakfast and a lovely welcome drink. You would love it.

Profil Pengguna André
Julai 2017
We stayed 6 days in July 2017. We where 3 adults and one 8 year old child. Everything was perfect. This is a very Nice old house that was elegantly renovated in a very quiet neibourhood. I strongly recommend it.

Profil Pengguna B
Julai 2017
Lovely flat in the old distillery house on the edge of Burntisland. Our host provided us with food basics and local goodies above and beyond our expectations. The flat is a great place to stay if you are looking for a quite place to stay, it is clean and tastefully decorated. It is also a nice staring point from where to explore many of the local sights ( we went to St. Andrews & Falkirk area easily) in all directions.

Scotland, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Januari 2017
Profil Pengguna Grace

Interior Designer and learning how to grow my own vegetables.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa