unser Garten - our garden to shareDein Doppelzimmer - your double room
nice and bright room in the middle of switzerland
Dihoskan oleh Silvia
Silvia ialah hos.Silvia ialah superhost
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

The house is situated in a quiet location, near the forest - ideal for business travelers, transit tourism, or as a recreation area for hiking, walking and biking.

Public transport, restaurants, shopping, ATM, etc. are within walking distance.

great place to stay: with car and public transport connection in about 10 minutes to Olten, the traffic point of Switzeland. In 20-30 min. to SOLOTHURN, BERN, BASEL, ZURICH and LUZERN. Motorway A1 / A2 in 5 minutes by car.

Ruang

The room has a pc/office table, coffee machine, water heater and a private bathroom with toilet, shower, double sink and hairdryer (only if the other room is not occupied at the same time).

Also the room is equipped with an electric grate. So you can adjust the head, back and legs as needed, without pressure and stress. The grate has a mains disconnection, so it does not emit any radiation.

Akses tetamu

Our guests can enjoy our large garden with fire place and use the covered seat.

There is also a small fitness room you can use

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We are available for tips and questions

I speak German, English, French and some Italian and Spanish

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Our accommodation is ideal for business travelers, families, couples and single travelers.


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Gim
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Keperluan penting

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel

Pembatalan

7 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Martin
September 2017
Sehr schöne Zimmer. Immer wieder gerne..

Profil Pengguna Juerg
September 2017
sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeberin

Profil Pengguna Daitrung
Ogos 2017
Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber. Silvia war stets höfflich und hilfsbereit. Der Garten ist sehr gross und hat auch eine Grillstelle.

Profil Pengguna Julie
Ogos 2017
logement idéal pour couple, facile d'accès, bon aménagement, je vous le recommande

Profil Pengguna Katja
Ogos 2017
Sehr schön in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet mit sehr schöner Aussicht gelegen. Sehr schön angelegter Garten zur Mitbenutzung. Küche darf nur benutzt werden, wenn Gastgeber daheim ist. Kein Kleiderschrank vorhanden. Kein Gästeparkplatz. Bad muss zum Teil geteilt werden.
Profil Pengguna SilviaSilvia ialah superhost
Maklum balas daripada Silvia:
Korrektur, Stellungnahme: Die Küche kann nach Absprache benutzt werden. Ein Gästeparkplatz ist selbstverständlich vorhanden wie im Inserat beschrieben. Auch im Inserat beschrieben ist, dass das Bad nur geteilt werden muss, wenn das andere Zimmer besetzt ist. Wie auf den Fotos ersichtlich ist, hat es genügend Stauraum in einer grossen Kommode.
Ogos 2017

Profil Pengguna Nikos
Julai 2017
Ii is a lovely place to stay in the heart of Switzerland. Silvia was doing everything she could, to make me feel like home and with the smile always in her face, this wasnt difficult at all! The house was beautiful, sunny, with great view, the bed was perfect and the bathroom had everything a traveler wanted. Inside the room there was a coffee maker, and hot water for tea, chocolate and anything you would like to drink. A great place to stay, and the most important ,you dont have to spend many money. Value for stay for sure. Thank you Silvia

Profil Pengguna Wim
Februari 2017
Friendly and open welcome - nice private bedroom & equipped bathroom - we used it as stopover to our ski holidays

Hos ini mempunyai 4 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
Kappel, SwitzerlandTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2015
Profil Pengguna SilviaSilvia ialah superhost
Ich bin Silvia, geboren 1967 und liebe es, andere Länder zu bereisen und fremde Kulturen kennen zu lernen. Ich spreche Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und etwas Italienisch und Spanisch. Wir wohnen in einem gemütlichen Haus mit grossem Garten, den unsere Gäste jederzeit samt Feuer…
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa