Simple, spacious bedroom with walk in closet and everything you need to to be comfortable in our home.Plenty of sunlight, yet surrounded by trees. This space stays cool even during the hottest Southern California days. Private entrance.
Two room private floor - Great location!
Two room private floor - Great location!
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Whole floor with private entrance and bathroom in the heart of trendy Silverlake/Los Feliz. Newly renovated space with retro decor to match the funky neighborhood. Minutes away from hip Sunset Junction, Los Feliz Village, Griffith Park hiking trails, the Observatory, and all the best bars and restaurants in East L.A. House is tucked away in a safe, quiet neighborhood. A family with young kids occupy the upstairs and you are welcome to join them in the huge backyard for a BBQ or fairy hunt.

Ruang

One large bedroom and office/bedroom is located on the bottom floor of our family's home. It has it's own private entrance through our spacious backyard. You will have your own key and no access to the upstairs. Bedroom door locks from the inside to ensure all your valuables are secure.

Spacious private bathroom with double sink and shower.
The 2nd bedroom can be transformed into an office with desk and chair (see photo) or a bedroom with double bed (sofa bed) and/or crib. We also have two toddler beds that you can use. Just let us know what you need.

Plenty of closet space and a dresser with three large drawers. We ask all guests to remove shoes when entering space to preserve the new plush carpet.

Your private patio is accessible from your bedroom. This is one of my favorite features. Two lounge chairs are set up for you to enjoy the view of our lush backyard. A mini bbq is also available for you to use. Our children do use our backyard frequently. If you do not like the sound of children playing, this is not the rental for you.

You are welcome to explore our outside space, just know you may bump into an 8 year old trying to catch butterflies.

Akses tetamu

There is no kitchen access. There is a mini refrigerator and microwave. We will provide an electric kettle/coffee machine and mugs for you to use. If you plan on BBQing let us know and we will bring you plates and utensils to enjoy your outdoor meal.

Street parking is available during the week, but can be tricky on the weekends. You can use our driveway when we are not home or temporarily until you find an open space.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I work during the week from 8 a.m. - 4p.m. but am only 5 minutes away if you need anything. The house will be very quiet during these hours as no one will be home.

We do like to BBQ and play outside on the weekends. You are welcome to join us for a family meal (my husband and I love to cook), otherwise we will leave you alone.

If you want any entertainment or restaurant tips ask away!

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

As mentioned several times, this is our family home. We have two young children who live upstairs. We are very busy during the week so you will not hear from us much between 7:30a.m. and 4p.m. However we are early risers, 7 a.m., and you may hear us getting ready for school during the weekdays.

Weekends we are often home. You will hear us going about our business upstairs.

Your floor is very private, and we cannot access it if you have it locked.

People traveling with children can feel free to send their children outside to play any time. Our backyard is enclosed and full of fun nature activities! We have a tire swing and a shed full of toys!


Kemudahan
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba
Penyangkut baju

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM196
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil sofa, 1 tilam angin, 1 katil kanak-kanak, 1 katil bayi

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 15:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan lockbox

- We expect you to be considerate of our family who lives upstairs. Quiet hours between 8:00 p.m. and 7:00 a.m.
- Brand new carpet in your room. Please remove shoes at the door.
- Two young children live upstairs. This is their home and they will be playing in the backyard from time to time. If the sound of children playing bothers you, this is not the rental for you. The house is usually not occupied between 8:00 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. during the weekdays. It is very quiet during those hours.


Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

8 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Richard
September 2017
Great value and a really nice place. Exactly as described and with plenty of stores etc nearby (5min walk). Good location for exploring different parts of LA.

Profil Pengguna Tosheen
September 2017
We liked the house and location, very close to some good spots, House was nice and clean. Johanna and William are nice people, wish them luck and happiness.

Profil Pengguna Lewis & Kata
Ogos 2017
Clean, comfortable, tranquil hideaway nestled in a neat area of town. Host communication was great, and overall our stay was excellent. Thanks Joanna and family for opening your space to us.

Profil Pengguna Lisa
Ogos 2017
We are really happy with our stay here!

Profil Pengguna Lisa
Ogos 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Johannas and Williams place. Great location and spatious. Easy to find a parkingspot. Johanna was easy to communicate with.

Profil Pengguna Shane
Mei 2017
Absolutely amazing place! Johanna was very kind and warm, and offered advice whenever she could. The area is private, and very comfy, and the neighborhood is quiet, but only a short walk from coffee shops, restaurants and bars. Definitely recommend for long, or short stays!

Profil Pengguna Alanna
April 2017
We were very pleased with our stay here. The neighborhood is lovely, and there are so many great places to walk to. With two bedrooms and a large bathroom, my teenage son and I had plenty of space to spread out. What a great value for the money. Hosts were very friendly, and easy to communicate with. I would definitely stay here again in the future!

Los Angeles, California, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun April 2012
Profil Pengguna JohannaJohanna ialah superhost

I am a mother of two beautiful girls. We are a traveling family who spends at least 8 weeks a year visiting friends and family all over the world. When we are not traveling we spend our days in our beautiful home in Los Angeles. We love the park, pony rides and frozen yogurt. When the girls are sleeping I love lounging on the couch watching movies with my husband or planning our next family adventure.

We love to host families from all over the world. We have shared our home with families from France, Spain, London, Japan and Poland. Also some locals have taken advantage of our family friendly space.

Bahasa: Ελληνικά
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa