COZY RM,GREAT LOCATION,FREE PARKING
Dihoskan oleh Kaine (Nene)
Kaine (Nene) ialah hos.
1 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
1 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 1 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

This home is centrally located within walking distance to CMK station and the MK city centre, with restaurants, pubs and shopping only 10-15 minutes walk away.

The room is very homely with excellent mindful extras. Fibre optic Internet and Sky tv INCLUDING MOVIES package! Tea and coffee offered.

Ruang

The space has been excellently furnished to have a warm and homely feel.
Some Hangers,
an iron,
extra pillows
fresh towels
And a complimentary bottle of water will be provided for you.

You will find this room immaculately clean with each visit and you are guaranteed to come back.

Akses tetamu

You will have access to the living room which has sky tv complete with movie package and ALL entertainment channels.

You will also have access to an immaculate kitchen fitted with a juicer, toaster, food processor , halogen grill among other kitchen utensils which you are very welcome to use.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

Interaction is completely up to each guest. I have facilities in my room and rarely need to be in the living room. Guest will have most of the shared spaces to themselves most of the time.

I am happy to come down and have a chat if my guests so desires but I'm mostly out of sight. You will find that this is a bit like booking the whole house to yourself

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

I live alone so you'll find the property mostly very quiet. You are welcome to liven things up. But no parties or guest please unless agreed.
Your sheets will be changed and fresh towels will be provided regularly if you are staying a bit longer than a couple of nights


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur
TV

Harga
Diskaun Mingguan: 15%
Harga Hujung Minggu RM155 / malam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 16:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 15:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan doorman

Wearing shoes are not encouraged around the house but you are welcome to bring your house slippers.

Please try to leave shared spaces as you meet it. Clean up in the kitchen after each use.

Please do not smoke anywhere in the property, there is a back garden where you can smoke

Kindly open bathroom window after having a shower as there is no extractor

Don't worry about your room. If you're staying longer than a couple of nights, your sheets will be changed and fresh towels provided regularly or at your request


Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

57 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Yoganathan
Oktober 2017
Good value

Profil Pengguna Alex
Oktober 2017
Nene's place was very clean and comfortable. She made me feel welcome and was very accommodating to extra requests I had.

Profil Pengguna Martin
September 2017
Good location and facilities. Excellent price. Friendly host. Highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Christian
September 2017
Nene was a great host! Very accommodating, helpful and likeable!

Profil Pengguna Emmy
September 2017
Nene is very lovely, she made all she can to make me comfortable. I had a very pleasant stay. The accomodation is as we can expect from the picture :)

Profil Pengguna Vicki
September 2017
A lovely room and a very friendly host! Nice, clean and (weird comment) smelt really great! Wish I was staying longer.

Profil Pengguna Sridhar
September 2017
Me sis a really warm & friendly host. Make sure you ask her to give you a bigger bath towel

Milton Keynes, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Januari 2017
Profil Pengguna Kaine (Nene)

I am professional female working and living in Milton Keynes. My home is has been furnished with great warmth to make you feel at home. Your room will be given all the little mindful touches to make your stay extra comfortable. You're guaranteed to come back

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa