Bedroom 2Bedroom 3
Spacious Bedroom in Family Home, Near Edinburgh
Spacious Bedroom in Family Home, Near Edinburgh
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
2 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
2 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Hello,
We would like to welcome you into our family home! We are a family of four with two children aged 2 and 4, and two cats named Quinn & Coulson! Our house is located in the historic town of Inverkeithing just over the Forth Bridge from Edinburgh (approx. 25 minutes away by train). The private room is very spacious and has a large, comfortable queen sized bed. We hope to see you soon!

Please note before booking: As we have 2 young children, our house can sometimes be noisy during the day!

Ruang

The room is very large and has a wardrobe and chest of drawers for your luggage should you need it. The bed itself is a queen size Ikea Malm bed with a very comfortable mattress measuring approximately 160cm x 200cm. There is an electric blanket if you'd like to warm the bed up before getting in. The bedroom has a tableside mirror as well as a full length mirror.

If you are travelling with children, we have 1 travel cot available for an infant and an airbed for older children which will fit on the floor (the airbed sleeps a maximum of 2 children). There is no extra charge in providing these for your kids.

Akses tetamu

Our home is accessed directly via the front entrance door. We will give you a key to the property so that you can come and go as you please.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We'd be delighted to share our knowledge and recommendations with you (if you'd like them). If our plans permit, we may even be able to show you around on the weekends. I work during the week and my wife works Monday/Tuesday but we are always around in the evening. If you'd prefer your own space and like to do your own thing then that is absolutely fine with us as well. We are completely flexible, and will cater to your needs.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

We have two cats at our property, so if you are allergic, then we would advise avoiding our place.

We also have two children aged 2 and 4 so please be warned that our household can often be busy and noisy during the day! Bed time is around 8pm and they usually sleep through until about 8am but occasionally they can wake up during the night. So if you don't like noise or are a light sleeper, our house is probably not the place for you.


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan

- Shoes off at entrance
- Quiet hours 8pm-8am (kids in bed)

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Ada haiwan peliharaan tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap

Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

37 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Jan
Oktober 2017
We can warmly recommend Ash as host. The communication before and under our stay has been very satisfying. Ash is a very kind and helpful person with a good sense of humor. We arrived late evening at the airport and Ash suggested to pick us up. We have never been in Edinburgh before and Ash gave us a detailed list of things to see. The house is clean and the bedroom was huge.

Profil Pengguna Kirsty
Oktober 2017
Great stay with Charlie and Ash. Will miss their cat, too!

Profil Pengguna Alicia
September 2017
They are a nice family and they help you in all you need. Their house is very beautifull and confortable. It's highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Michael
September 2017
nice family home, everything clean and even with the kids in house very quiet, huge room with great view

Profil Pengguna B
September 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Ash's. The house is very close to the public transport, bus stop is 3-4 mins walk and the station is about 5-6 mins walk. The room itself is big and clean. A very quiet locality so you won't have noise issues. Will definitely recommend the place to other guests.

Profil Pengguna Catherine
Ogos 2017
Ash was an excellent host - we both felt so welcome, and his suggestions and kindness really made our trip the best it could be! Highly recommended - I would like to return in future!

Profil Pengguna Gabri
Ogos 2017
Ash, Charlie e i loro bambini sono una famiglia molto accogliente, premurosi e precisi nel dare indicazioni e suggerimenti. La stanza è molto grande e ben arredata. Rapporto ottimo qualità prezzo. Consigliatissimo!

Loanhead, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun April 2016
Profil Pengguna AshAsh ialah superhost
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa