Langkau ke kandungan
LobbyFully equipped kitchen
City Inner Circle Apartment
City Inner Circle Apartment
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Masuk

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Keluar
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

This new apartment is our city base when we require and would like to share it with others who wish to spend some time in Christchurch. Within easy walking distance of all central Christchurch has to offer. One block from Hagley Park, the Art Gallery, Museum, bars and cafes. Ideal for a couple, the apartment has all you need for an overnight or extended stay including beautiful linens, breakfast and other food surprises and an elevator to transport you to the 2nd floor. Free secure parking.

Ruang

The apartment is in a brand new building of 14 units.
There is a secure entry and also a secure parking area for your car.
An elevator takes you to the 2nd floor and the apartment is situated to welcome the sun in the morning and see it set at night. The view from the balcony looks west out to Cranmer Square and north across Christchurch.
Breakfast cereals, milk, juice, spreads, bread, coffee and tea are all supplied, plus a few extras to make you feel at home!
There is also body wash, body lotion, shampoo and conditioner and blow dryer in the bathroom for your use.
I also provide a USB charger and a multi international power plug.
The bed is made up with cotton sheets and a wool filled duvet. There is an extra blanket and, in the winter, an electric blanket is fitted to the bed.
The apartment is kept warm with a heat pump which can be reversed to AC in the summer months.
The building is in a very safe neighbourhood and you can sleep at night with a window or two open if needed.
There is a lockbox which you can collect the keys from if I am unavailable to meet you.

Akses tetamu

Please feel free to use the washer/dryer in the apartment. All products are supplied for your use. Iron and ironing board are all available

Interaksi dengan tetamu

As I live 30mins out of town I may be contacted by phone if you need me.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Fire safety mechanisms are situated throughout the building.
This is a private apartment building run by an onsite Body Corp
NO SMOKING AT ALL ON THE PROPERTY
There is an evacuation procedure notice on the back of the door.
Please respect the other residents in the building and remove your footwear when in the apartment, or wear soft soled shoes.
Do not have parties or loud music

Perjalanan perniagaan
Penyenaraian mempunyai kemudahan-kemudahan pengembaraan perniagaan yang penting.
Kemudahan
Lif
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Dapur
Interkom buzzer/tanpa wayar
Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM87
Diskaun Mingguan: 5%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 14:00 - 00:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan keypad

The lobby area is also the entrance to other residences. Please keep the noise down in these areas
If checking in or out early in the morning or late at night please respect the other residents and keep baggage noise to a minimum.
NO recreational drugs are to be used on the premises or smoking

Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

35 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Ban Xiong
Disember 2017
Valerie's apartment is conveniently located within walking distance of most points of interest, including several eateries and cafes at Victoria street. The apartment was well maintained and immaculately clean.

Profil Pengguna Derek
Disember 2017
Very convenient location. Clean, cosy and comfortable!

Profil Pengguna Neil
November 2017
Valerie’s Apartment has been an outstanding place to stay. The location, cleanliness, comfort, amenities, little touches that Valerie offers, are all wonderful, making the time spent here even more pleasant. Valerie is a thoughtful host, and her place is incredibly convenient for exploring the city of Christchurch and Canterbury. We have felt so comfortable here and hope to come and stay again. Thanks so much Valerie.

Profil Pengguna Tomas
November 2017
Simple and beautiful apartment. Perfect location. Had everything we needed and a very comfortable bed.
Profil Pengguna Valerie
Maklum balas daripada Valerie:
Thanks Tomas. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay.
November 2017

Profil Pengguna Merlin
November 2017
Valerie's place is beautiful, comfortable, and clean. The location isn't dead central, but it's within easy walking distance of the CBD, and it's quite nice being that close but far enough away that it's quiet and peaceful. Valerie's communication was clear, helpful, and prompt. Checking in was a cinch. I couldn't be happier with my stay, and should I ever be in the need of such accommodation again this will be the first place I seek out. A+

Profil Pengguna Slavica
November 2017
You can’t go wrong if you choose Valerie’s place. This apartment is beautiful, super clean, centrally located and filled with small attentions like homemade jam and so much more. Thanks Valerie!

Profil Pengguna Robert
November 2017
A really lovely apartment which we would totally recommend.

Ohoka, New ZealandTelah sertai dalam tahun September 2016
Profil Pengguna Valerie

I live in a rural town 30mins north of Christchurch, in New Zealand's South Island, with my husband Tim. Essentially a rural girl at heart I love to travel to large cities and experience city living, shopping and nightlife. We are both keen horsepeople and own horses to ride as well as race thoroughbreds. I love finding good places to eat when traveling. Living at the bottom of the world my go to destination is Australia with Melbourne being my favourite city and Mooloolaba for a beach side break in our winter. Clean and tidy would sum me up as far as a guest is concerned and any reviews I make on travel websites will always feature a comment regarding cleanliness.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa