Langkau ke kandungan
Your gorgeous king bedAn extra twin
GORGEOUS; SPACIOUS; QUIET ROOM
GORGEOUS; SPACIOUS; QUIET ROOM
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the comfy bed, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets)

Kemudahan
Dapur
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king, 1 katil double
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 22:00
Pembatalan

4 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Great host. We didn't meet Simon as he was out of town on business but still communicated promptly. Our reservation was very last minute but still managed to accommodate us. The apartment has everything you need. The kitchen is full equipped. The bed is super comfy. You will nee…

Profil Pengguna Tom
Julai 2017
Very clean and comfortable sleeping arrangements. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Tom Goodman.

Profil Pengguna Mariya
Julai 2017
It was a great place to stay, very specious and clean. Simons place is close to the beach 10-15min uber ride, which was perfect for me and my friend especially for the 4th of July weekend. You will not be disappointed, Simon wasn't home but we got to meet him at the check out tim…

Profil Pengguna Lauren
Jun 2017
Really nice condo that's perfect for a weekend away at the beach. Far away from the beach to avoid crowds or tourists, but close enough to be convenient. Simon greeted us when we got there and made us a nice Mediterranean pizza welcome snack. He gave us great recommendations to d…

Hos ini mempunyai 21 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
Eatontown, New Jersey, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2015
Profil Pengguna Simon
Life loving, foodie and fun professional. Passionate about outdoors (you name it) and extreme sports (I don't watch it, I simply do it). Love chatting with people, and respect privacy and needs. I travel most of my time for work and pleasure. I stay at variety of places from…
Bahasa: English, Français, Русский
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa