Langkau ke kandungan
Kingsley Getaway
Kingsley Getaway
3 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
3 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Kingsley Getaway is a modern semi-detached, self-contained, double-storey one bedroom apartment. The apartment is well equipped with all the comforts of home. Easy walking distance to the waterfront , supermarket, marinas and the vibrant Manly village cafe and restaurant precinct. Easy access to The Port of Brisbane, International and domestic airports and to the North and South coast freeways. Manly Train station is a is a 15 minute walk from our home and a 40 min ride to Brisbane city.

Ruang

This two storey apartment is bright, modern, airy , spacious and comes with all the comforts of home including full cooking and laundry amenities. It has water glimpses from the top deck and catches beautiful sea breezes. The bathroom has a bath and a large shower area. The space is perfect for couples , singles and non crawling babies, a roll away bed and baby cot etc, can also be provided . It is very clean spacious and comfortable for short or long stays. Please note this apartment is attached to our home by a air bridge.

Akses tetamu

- Electric BBQ


-Picnic chairs, table, blanket and picnic backpack
-Luxurious bath robes
-Complimentary slippers
-Room safe
-Fully equipped kitchen with convection oven and stovetop
-Coffee machine
-Washing machine
-Dryer
-WiFi
-beach towels
-hairdryer

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I am happy to assist you with anything that would help you have a pleasant stay at Kingsley Getaway but I also understand that you may like your privacy. Just let me know! If you are staying for a week or longer your unit will be cleaned once a week and linen changed at a time that suits yours and my schedule.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Check-in and check-out may be flexible depending on the movements of my other guests. I will try to accommodate you as best as I can, as I know flights can come in any time of the day or night. Just let me know if you plan to arrive outside of the normal check-in and check-out times. This home is not wheelchair accessible and is not suitable for children under eight , but it is suitable for non crawling young babies. When you book please notify me of your check in and check out times if you have them. If your travel has been delayed please let me know.

Kemudahan
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur
Pendingin hawa
Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba
Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM97 / malam selepas 2 tetamu
Yuran Pembersihan RM226
Deposit Keselamatan RM970
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen
Ruang umum
1 tilam lantai, 1 katil bayi
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Guests are requested to turn off the air-conditioning and lights and lock all doors upon leaving the apartment. In the interest of guest security the front door is to be locked with the key at all times. Please no smoking, parties or events. A maximum of three booked guests are able to stay overnight. Due to the suburban location of this property we ask guests to observe quiet hours between 10pm & 7am Sunday to Thursday nights and 11pm & 7am Friday and Saturday nights . Visitors are asked to vacate the home at these times. Please note , due to the Layout of this home it is not suitable for children under 8 years old .

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga - There is one flight of stairs to access the kitchen and lounge room . Also three stairs to get into the front door, bedroom and bathroom area.
Potensi untuk bunyi bising - This is a normal residential area with normal suburban noises, kids, dogs, cars and garden mowing. Mostly people enjoying life.
Haiwan kesayangan tinggal di penginapan - We have a happy Standard Groodle called Lola . She lives in our space so will be no bother to guests . Lola is not a barker .
Tidak boleh meletak kereta di penginapan - There is usually plenty of street parking available.
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

20 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna James
November 2017
We have loved staying at your fantastic apartment, the location is excellent and with our little one it has been so nice being able to walk with her to all the parks and local amenities. Thank you for being so welcoming and we will be recommending you to everyone who heads your way. James, Amber and Poppy x

Profil Pengguna Zerunia
November 2017
Angela's place is ideally located for walks along the esplanade, restaurants, Coles & much more. The hospitality is top notch! Amazing amenities, clean, a perfect getaway. Highly recommend, will come again.

Profil Pengguna Nathan
Oktober 2017
Angela’s place is simply perfect. Close to everything , cozy, friendly and homely. The place didn’t have a fault and has to be one of the best places I’ve stayed! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to stay in a cozy apartment close to Brisbane city! Unreal. Thank you Angela

Profil Pengguna Michelle
Oktober 2017
What a delightful find is Angela's place - it was so refreshing to relax and escape on our mini break in such a beautiful and comfy setting. We were greeted with champagne, chocolates and fruit on arrival and Angela settled us in with some local tips and friendly conversation. The bed was possibly the most comfy bed I've ever slept on and I certainly cannot fault anything about the whole experience. Thanks again Angela - we'll be back :)

Profil Pengguna Phil
September 2017
Kingsley Getaway was great. Very clean and spacious, everything you need and close to lovely Manly. Angela is a great host. Can't recommend it enough.

Profil Pengguna Jessica
September 2017
Angela was so welcoming and warm. The house was beautiful. Could not fault a thing. We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful home

Profil Pengguna Douglas
Ogos 2017
Lovely accommodation with great attention to detail and extra touches

Manly, AustraliaTelah sertai dalam tahun Mac 2017
Profil Pengguna Angela

Hi , I love to travel and meet new people from all over the world. I have been married to James for 35 years and a mum of two grown up children and work in the medical industry . I love dogs , books and Champagne!

Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa