Weavers Rest Bronte Country Grade 2 listed cottage
Weavers Rest Bronte Country Grade 2 listed cottage
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 2 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

A great place for walking in Bronte country . 1 mile from world famous village of Haworth home of the bronte sisters. Well placed for those visiting the North of England. Famous for the Worth Valley Steam Railway and the. classic Railway Children film. Good bus and train links to Manchester Leeds and Harrogate. Fantastic scenery . House is Grade2 listed , 400 years old and situated right next to a path which takes you up onto the moors . Some of The most enchanting scenery in Northern England

Ruang

Our house is a grade 2 listed building , former weaver's cottage and is more than 400 years old. The apartment is connected to the main house but is totally separate, so you will have complete privacy. There is a private patio and grassed garden and seating in front of the house where you can sit out and relax when it's warm.
The bed has an incredibly comfortable 'Hypnos' mattress.We also have professionally laundered sheets as well as towels and bath mat!
Very efficient bus service to Hebden bridge and Keighley with great connections to Leeds, Manchester, Harrogate and beyond.NB temporary traffic lights in operation July - October 2017 inclusive outside house to rebuild river wall. It means you must park nearby and walk to the house. But this should not be a problem.

Akses tetamu

Guests will have access to their own private garden which has its own patio and is secluded from the rest of the garden. The apartment is totally self contained and is accessed via its own front door.If you have arranged to arrive when john or Julie are unavailable, you can still access the property via the keysafe which you can get details of before you arrive.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We are available when needed and are happy to give ideas and suggestions for where to buy good food( including Organic meat and vegetables!), where to go walking ( and wild swimming !) and places of interest in the area.
French spoken.
Good advice given for accessing the best food, restaurants, walks and music in the local area.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

3 night minimum stay.

The sofa bed is far more comfortable than most Sofa beds. It is quicker to open and close than saying abracadabra! Bedding and pillows ( except duvet) can be left on. The mattress is sprung , a good night's sleep is assured.
N.B.PLEASE NOTE:The bed in the bedroom has a 'Hypnos' sprung mattress ( incredibly comfortable), which is 3 inches (7.5cm) narrower than a normal double bed. The bed is only accessed from the right hand side. if you use both beds there will be a charge to cover the extra laundry costs of £15 per week or part of a week.
Please bear these things well in mind before booking, as we don't want anybody to feel in any way disappointed! Please view photos before booking!
There is a woodburner in the main room. This is incredibly efficient and warms the place in no time .A log starter pack is provided at no extra price.further logs can be purchased from John


Kemudahan
Dapur
TV
Keperluan penting
Sistem pemanas

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 5%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 22:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan lockbox

- Quiet hours : after10.30pm
- only suitable for up to 2 adults or 1 adult and 1 child over 12 years.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Tidak boleh meletak kereta di penginapan - On street parking is available nearby

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
Penginapan minimum untuk penyenaraian ini berubah-ubah.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk melihat butiran lanjut.

7 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Emily
Oktober 2017
Amazing place to stay in Oxenhope, offers outstanding value for money. The house is gorgeous, very warm and cosy. John and Julie were lovely hosts, would definitely return if I am back in the area. Thank you

Profil Pengguna Jonny
Oktober 2017
Even better than the pictures! John and Julie are great hosts: friendly, welcoming and communicative. The lovely flat has everything you could need and feels incredibly homely and welcoming. One of the best places we've ever saved and great value for money. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. Thanks again!

Profil Pengguna Guy
September 2017
Absolutely fantastic place. Really cosy cottage, comfy beds and warm hosts. Beautiful village and surroundings too. Would highly recommend.

Profil Pengguna Paulina
September 2017
Lovely place to stay !

Profil Pengguna Paddy
Ogos 2017
John and Julie are fantastic hosts, very welcoming and eager to share a bit of local knowledge. The 'flat' is exactly as it looks: cosy, comfortable and well-equipped - but also clean, warm and surprisingly spacious! We went up there for the Brontë museum but were blown away by the views around Oxenhope. Can't recommend this place enough.

Profil Pengguna Sue
Julai 2017
Beautiful cosy cottage in a lovely area The cottage has everything you need Just perfect some lovely places to eat around and about . Also lovely little garden to sit in the sun Hosts are exceptionaly kind and helpful
Profil Pengguna John
Maklum balas daripada John:
Thanks Sue Glad you had a nice weekend Thanks for your kind review John
Julai 2017

Profil Pengguna Robin
Julai 2017
I was greeted, walked in and welcomed to Oxenhope! Very grateful for this couples house and hospitality :) I had everything I needed for three days of pure rest! So grateful!
Profil Pengguna John
Maklum balas daripada John:
Thanks Robin Hope you have a safe journey. God bless John and julie
Julai 2017

Oxenhope, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun September 2015
Profil Pengguna John

Our family has lived in this house for 25 years.
My wife and I look forward to welcoming you.

Bahasa: English, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa