La Vieille LaiterieGuest Sitting / Dining Room with Wifi access
La Vieille Laiterie ( twin )
Dihoskan oleh Suzanne
Suzanne ialah hos.Suzanne ialah superhost
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Hello, La Vieille Laiterie is an easy drive from Dinard or Rennes Airport and the Ferry ports from the UK. It has a lovely cosy feel, comfy beds in large rooms with private bathrooms and a large garden with views of the Forest of Loudeac and the Breton Countryside. I can accommodate couples and/or solo adventurers who want a tranquil retreat or as a base to explore the countryside and the rugged coast of Brittany.

Ruang

I am currently offering two large double rooms which include a super king size bedded room and a twin bedded room, both with private bathrooms. This listing is for a large twin bedded room with a private bathroom and Walk in Wardrobe. I am also able to offer a babies cot at an extra cost of 5 euros per night upon application. Breakfast can be served in the kitchen or in the adjacent dining room/sitting room which is available for guest use.

Akses tetamu

Guests will have access to their own bedroom and private bathroom. Also available for guest use at all times is a large airy ground floor sitting room with comfy seating, self serve tea and coffee, glazed door to the front patio and Wifi connection. The large private garden with seating is available when the weather permits.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We have provided an information file in each bedroom in English and French which offers advice on local attractions, fabulous walks and when the body needs to rest and relax, good places to eat or spend the evening watching the world go by.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

A continental breakfast is included in the price consisting of cold meats, cheese, yoghurt, croissants, toast, marmalade, fresh orange juice and tea / coffee. A full English cooked breakfast consisting of 2 eggs, 2 rashers of bacon, tomato, 1 sausage and mushrooms is also available at a cost of 6 euros per person.
I am able to provide a laundry service at 5 euros per item.


Kemudahan
TV
Keperluan penting
Sistem pemanas
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
2 katil single

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 16:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga - One flight of stairs
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - There is a lounge open to all guests

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

2 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Yves-Alain
Ogos 2017
La chambre est magnifique et décorée avec goût tout comme la maison. Le petit déjeuner excellent et le cadre, avec une vue sur la foret depuis le jardin, est magnifique. Suzanne a été très accueillante et prévenante et nous avons passé un excellent week-end en Bretagne. C'était juste parfait !

Profil Pengguna Julien
Mei 2017
Chambre chez l'hôte dans vielle battisse de 1600 très bien rénovée avec goût, très confortable, au calme à la campagne. John et Suzanne nous on accueilli avec un très grand sourire et ont pris soin de nous pendant tout notre séjour. Les petits déjeuners du matin étaient parfait, copieux et de qualité, dans une jolie pièce très calme et reposante. Nous recommandons vivement ce lieu, pour ses belles chambres, ses agréables petits déjeuners et surtout, pour la gentillesse de ses hôtes.

Hos ini mempunyai 5 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
Plessala, PerancisTelah sertai dalam tahun November 2016
Profil Pengguna SuzanneSuzanne ialah superhost

Hello from Suzanne. I am an early government service retiree, who moved from Cambridge, England with my husband John, to the Cotes d’Armor, Brittany 2years ago.
We live in a renovated stone built dairy in the heart of the countryside and have a very large secluded garden where we grow our own fruit and vegetables, unless the caterpillars and birds get there first!! I love cooking and experimenting with unique combination from our home grown produce which I try out when entertaining our French and English friends.
The outdoors is another passion, walking in our local woods or clambering along the coastline cliffs whilst gazing out to sea at our favourite spots on the Brittany north coast.
I attend weekly Breton dancing classes which is great fun and I've not been thrown out for stepping on too many toes!! My taste in music is what I would call " wide & various " and I enjoy attending the live music festivals when time allows.
John and I are currently learning French and can converse with the occasional help of a dictionary.
I am a friendly and outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people. The experience of hosting for both myself and John has been great fun and we would welcome you to our home. I look forward to hearing from you.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa