Wiltshire gateway
Wiltshire gateway
6 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
4 katil
1.5 bilik air
6 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
4 katil
1.5 bilik air
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

A well-sized 4 bedroom home with a large lounge and separate dining room. The house gets lots of wonderful sunshine from lunch until evening (as long as the weather is feeling cheery!). Each of the 3 main bedrooms has a double bed. Outside the porch and garden and perfect for the sun and BBQs. We would love for any considerate people or families to take a break in our beloved home.

Ruang

If you decide to go for a trip we are only a short distance from a whole range of wonderful places to visit in Wiltshire. We are 15-20 minutes walk from the canal or to the centre of the town. We are 5 minutes walk from a fantastic children's bounce house and soft play area. We are 10 minutes drive from the beautiful village of Lacock. There are several fantastic pubs and eateries within a short driving distance.

Akses tetamu

You will have access to the whole house (not including the garage or garden shed).

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We will be at the other end of a phone if you need us!


Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet
TV
Keperluan penting

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 3
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 4
2 katil kanak-kanak

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel
Daftar keluar sebelum 13:00

- Request host for pet to stay


Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

10 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Louise
Ogos 2017
This is such a family friendly home. We were a party of 4 adults and 3 children and it had everything that we possibly could need for the children. Amazing selection of toys! A lovely home in a lovely area. Thanks for having us!

Profil Pengguna Martin
Ogos 2017
Communication with Tim was excellent right from the start and till the very end. We enjoyed staying in this lovely and quiet home as a family. The spacious house was excatly as desribed and is a great base to discover the area, e.g. Bath, Stonehenge and Lacock Abbey (Harry Potter movie-set). We highly recommend the gorgeous spot.

Profil Pengguna Jacqueline
Ogos 2017
This place is truly wonderful. The house is very lovely, comfortable and clean. It has everything you need. We travelled with young children and they loved it but this spot would also make a fabulous holiday spot for adults. Tim is an excellent host and we had all the required info in good time. The location was wonderful, close proximity to Bath and a pleasant car trip to Longleat Safari, Stonehenge, Paultons theme park etc. I highly recommend this spot for anyone intending to explore this beautiful part of England and I highly recommend Tim as an Air bnb host. Thanks a million!

Profil Pengguna Nikki
Julai 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Tim's place. It was squeaky clean and everything we needed was there. It's a very quiet, pleasant road, there was plenty of seating, the garden is lovely and child-friendly. Tim was a great host - he always responded quickly and was so helpful with everything. Nikki

Profil Pengguna Zoë
Julai 2017
Such a lovely family home. The photos don't do it justice. A great garden space too - private and pretty. Kind and helpful hosts. Comfortable sleeping. I had a tricky trip- attending a conference while the partner looked after the kids. But it worked out wonderfully.

Profil Pengguna Luke
Mei 2017
Lovely house, so clean!! Great area

Profil Pengguna Raimonda
Mei 2017
Tim and Ellie's home was lovely, clean and in a great location. Even though we haven't met them, they were quickly responding to the messages. We spend a night here during our little weekend roadtrip visiting Durdle Door, Stonehenge, Bath and few other places on our way.

Telah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2015
Profil Pengguna Tim
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sehari

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa