Langkau ke kandungan
The patioThe garden
La Petite Belle Etoile
La Petite Belle Etoile
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
2 bilik mandi
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
2 bilik mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Our house (43 sqm) has 2 inter-communicating bedrooms (one with en-suite facilities), a living room (16 sqm) with a pellet burner stove, a fully fitted kitchen (12.9 sqm), & a shower room with WC.
Facing south east we get lovely sun all day on the patio. There will be a BBQ available for you to use as well.
We bought the property in 2015, just the left-hand part and we built the right-hand part and it has just been finished. In the summer we live largely outside, and I am sure you will too!

Ruang

We have the best of both worlds - in the most stunning countryside and yet in the town.
Getting to our property is easy as it's on all GPS systems. Gavray, is positioned between Coutances and Avranches, and Villedieu-les-Poeles and Granville .... bang in the middle, and is only about 11km from the motorway A84. (Take junction 37 and follow the signs for Gavray).

There are USB and normal plugs all over the house and we will leave a couple of UK adaptors.

Akses tetamu

You'll have the whole house (all 43 sqm!) to yourselves, we will leave unnecessary junk in the chalet, which we will keep for ourselves, but you won't see us as we are away this summer.
There are two bedrooms, one of which is open-plan at the top of the stairs without a door but has an en-suite shower room, and the second is at the top of the stairs to the right, with a door.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

Tim and Outi Russell are managing the property on our behalf whilst we are away.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

If you have a small dog we might relent on our no-dog policy! We have two Westies ourselves. But if you want to bring a dog please contact us to discuss this.

Please note that due to a current water shortage in Normandy the water pressure at the property is currently very low and is beyond our control. Once we have less of a shortage the authorities will turn it up again.

Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet
TV
Keperluan penting
Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM100
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil king
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

- This is our personal home and so you will find all sorts of items that you would not find in a rental home. We ask you to respect this and not remove anything that is not yours. You can be sure that we will follow up should there be any failure to comply with this request, though in the 17 years we have let our properties we have never had to do this. Thank you for respecting our private home.
- We have a gardener who comes, so you shouldn't be surprised if someone turns up to do work outside in the garden.
- We have streams and a small river running through the property, and we do not recommend this property for children.
We will not take a booking for more than 4 people.
Please be very careful what you put down the toilets (only toilet paper please) as we have a septic tank.

Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

16 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Takashi
November 2017
We’ve spent there whole weekend to visit Mt Saint michel, Dior museum in Granville. To go both city it was very convenient . The area is very calm, and relaxed. For the family the house was perfect !

Profil Pengguna Jeremy
September 2017
What a brilliant little house! Secluded, yet close to local shops and restaurants. The house was quaint, clean and comfortable. We wanted for nothing. Gina was lovely and made us feel welcome, she gave us some insider tips that helped make our stay perfect. Close to a national park, the coast and Le Mont St Michel, the location was ideal. We highly recommend this house, it was fab!

Profil Pengguna Luciana
Ogos 2017
Very nice house, the garden is wonderful, we really enjoyed our time there!

Profil Pengguna Annebel
Ogos 2017
The garden is really lovely. It is really quite around the house. The village has a small supermarket and several bakery's. The house is lovely, a bit smaller than expected, especially the bedrooms. However, it is very clean and it has everything you need. We had a lovely stay and really enjoyed the area, the beach was really nice.

Profil Pengguna Florent
Ogos 2017
Nous avons passé un agréable "week-end" dans cette belle propriété, à environ 30 min de Granville. L'environnement y est reposant, avec la végétation luxuriante et les animaux voisins pour compagnie (trois ânes et deux chevaux adorables et silencieux)! La maison est propre et chaleureuse et les hôtes nous ont accueillis avec le sourire.

Profil Pengguna Aurelie
Ogos 2017
très jolie maison, le jardin est magique et nous avons adoré la region. Le village est agréable et la côte facile d'accès en voiture.

Profil Pengguna Ayushi
Ogos 2017
Philippa's place is lovely and Gavray is a wonderful little town--perfect base to explore the many attractions of Normandy, like Mont St Michel, the D Day beaches and Bayeux. The house was small and charming. The grounds are beautiful and the neighbours' horses and donkeys are lively company. A perfect antidote to city-frayed nerves. Would definitely recommend.

Telah sertai dalam tahun April 2017
Profil Pengguna Philippa

I am 61 years old and I live with my partner Liz. We love to travel. I work as a French estate agent in Gavray, western Normandy where I work with many nationalities. We recently downsized to our current house, but when we had our larger property we used to let our house every summer, so we know what our guests like. We know you will love our house and the setting it is in! We call our house La Petite Belle Etoile - the beautiful little star.

As a guest you will have the house to yourself as we are away in the UK for some time and friends of ours, Paul and Gina, will be looking after the property. They have lived in the area for some time and speak French and English.

You will love the colours of the nature that is all around you and the wildlife, from buzzards to donkeys, and we currently have baby blue tits nesting by the front door.

Bahasa: English, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sehari

Mengenai penginapan

Apabila anda menginap di Airbnb, anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini ialah tempat Philippa.
Philippa
Outi membantu mengehos.
Outi

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa