Beautiful Mansion for a memorable holiday
Dihoskan oleh Anisa
Anisa ialah hos.
12 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
12 katil
3 bilik mandi
12 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
12 katil
3 bilik mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Umur 2 - 12
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Di bawah 2
Maksimum 12 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Are you looking for a breathtaking home that you can spend with your loved ones? Please allow me to host you in my luxurious mansion.
A beautiful mansion that is the ideal place for families and groups. It is set on a very quite street. We have a sauna, and a lovely pool great for the summer,
You have one beautiful formal lounge , and 2 other lounge areas , a study room, an amazing pergola excellent for outdoor fun and BBQ's. At such a cheap affordable price you will be getting value for money.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Please be mindful of our neighbors. They have tried to sign a petition to close air BnB and making a complaint as previous guests have been loud and drinking alcohol and music that wakes up their baby . I have an old neighbor who has to look after her terminal sick husband throughout the day . Please keep the noise levels down and avoid pumping music . Let us respect our neighbours as I do not want air BnB to be shut down . Also please try to leave the premise as you saw it . Thank you and we hope you enjoy ur stay


Tetamu tambahan RM51 / malam selepas 7 tetamu
Yuran Pembersihan RM342
Diskaun Mingguan: 21%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Ruang umum
4 katil king, 5 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 15:00.


Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan

2 malam penginapan minimum

15 Ulasan

Daftar Masuk
Profil Pengguna Jin Kyu
Julai 2017
집이 아주 이쁘고 편안하네요 가족들과 즐기기에 아주 좋은거 같아요.

Profil Pengguna Leanne
Oktober 2017
Beautiful Mansion until you unfortunately opened the front door! *no off street parking -gates locked *2 TV's neither in working order *Toilet seats did not fit correctly - 1 downstairs not attached correctly *Toilet in ensuite blocked with sewerage smell in room - unable to use *inadequate bedding - no warm blankets only thin and not clean - sheets not clean (pubic hair found) - not enough pillows (1 for a king bed is not adequate) *inadequate towels - what was in the house dirty *no tea towels *inadequate crockery and cutlery - 2 forks for a house that sleeps 12! We had to purchase plastic to use for the weekend *General filth - dummy and drink bottles in and under couch upstairs *body imprint on mirror in upstairs bedroom *Dining chairs needed to be washed before we could use them *Opened food in fridge and cupboards - not consumable *Down lights hanging from roof *lights flickered throughout the house - poor electrical work *woken 5.50am with house alarm beeping - ?electrical problem - beeped for 1 hour unable to sleep which was not good when we were driving back to Melbourne that morning! *feature wall in dining/family area black dust over benches and anything put in the area *broken/lifting floor tile in kitchen/dining area - very unsafe *power points not all working with some stuck to wall with tape *outside bins over flowing *general unclean in outdoor area - broken class, cigarette butts, bottle tops, rolled up mats *washing left on the line *vomit in path down to bins *Pool was a health hazard with stagnant algae which was a putrid smell - kids very disappointed were looking forward to the pool *communication was very slow from Anisa could take 3+ days for her to respond. She said she would be there on arrival but sent message that key was under front mat. Unfortunately we had no choice but to stay as we had 12 people and could not find something on short notice we have put a complaint into with Airbnb and have photo and video of how poorly presented this home was. Very disappointed and pleased to see that this home has been removed so that no other family have to experience what we did!

Profil Pengguna Mariam
September 2017
Completely disappointed!! TV didn't work pool was advertised as clean but there was stuff growing out of it that's how dirty it was. The floors hadn't been vacuumed or mopped and there was hair everywhere. Coke was spilt all over the fridge and floor smallest amount of Cutlery. Bed sheets weren't clean. Used tea bags on the floor upstairs. And the list goes on. Her father came to clean it and made no difference. We ended up leaving and getting another house. I have kids with me and a big family it wasn't easy. My kids wouldn't stay. And there was not even an apology and told if your not happy to Leave. Sent all the photos to air bnb and they couldn't believe the state of the house either.

Profil Pengguna Jenni
September 2017
Great location and size. The owner was very fast to fix an issue with the cleanliness for which I am grateful. Good communication.

Profil Pengguna Lij
September 2017
Thanks for the nice stay

Profil Pengguna Rev Dr Hawea
Ogos 2017
People, No 8 Morven is an awesome place, you will feel at home as soon as you enter the prises. You have everything you need, even more then what we have in our own home. We loved and enjoyed our stay there as a family that we don't want to leave. The coordinator and assistance were great, always ready to assist you. Please come and enjoy No 8 Morven at, Old Guildford, NSW, Australia. God Bless

Profil Pengguna Hassan
Ogos 2017
We had a cool stay here with a family of 10 - the place is large and well furnished and a great base from which to explore the city.

Telah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2017
Profil Pengguna Anisa
Kadar jawapan: 80%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sehari


Penyenaraian serupa