Seating
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
2 bilik mandi peribadi
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
2 bilik mandi peribadi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

The house is located next to the High School. It is a couple of minutes walk to the shore front. Pubs and hotels are easily accessed as is the rest of the village and its facilities. The house is easily recognised by the solar panels on its roof and the doors and windows of the house are painted green.

Ruang

Families have two adjoining rooms; each with a private shower/bathroom. Downstairs, there is a dining room where guests can eat their own food and enjoy a light breakfast in the morning provided by the host.

Akses tetamu

Downstairs, there is a dining room where guests can eat their own food and enjoy a light breakfast in the morning provided by the host. Guests will NOT have access to the kitchen at any point during their stay.


Kemudahan
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Seterika

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui Lebih Lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 16:00 - 22:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

- Quiet hours 24.00-06.30
- Check out 10.00
- Check in after 16.30

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga - Dog leg staircase with 13 stairs
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - Hallways and entrance.

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

27 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Clair
Oktober 2017
Phil's place is very central. It is lovely and clean and well equipped. Phil is a great host and I would highly recommend to other guests...

Profil Pengguna Loldine
September 2017
Spacious clean rooms in a very good location within walking distance of town and hiking trails. Tony gave us good recommendations for eating out. Nice continental breakfast. Easy check in and check out. Highly recommend.

Profil Pengguna David
September 2017
Great friendly hosts, comfortable beds with clean modern bathrooms and good shower. Central location for all amenities and helpful local advice when asked Thank-you

Profil Pengguna Kela
September 2017
Nice quiet residential area, close to all the amenities. Spotlessly clean. Very welcoming, very helpful and happy to share the local knowledge. Phil has a bright and sunny personality no matter what the Highlands weather does! Superb vibe! Cheers Phil!!!

Profil Pengguna Andrea
September 2017
Stanze nuove pulite ed estremamente confortevoli. Zona molto tranquilla. Phil è stata una host simpatica molto disponibile. Bagni impeccabili. Buona la colazione. Sicuramente da consigliare!

Profil Pengguna Raquel
September 2017
Highly recommended!!!!!! I hope to be able to go back! You can't miss it! Phil is one of the most wonderful people I've never meet in this lovely country! The house is beautiful, the beds are really comfy, it's like sleep in heaven! The two rooms are double and one of the has bathroom inside! Phil was so welcoming that even arriving at night, when all the kitchens were close, she offered us to make us sandwiches!!!! She also leaves you a super breakfast with lovely cupcakes even when the breakfast it's not offered with the room. Seriously she & her partner are absolutely gorgeous! Really good people!!

Profil Pengguna Philipp
September 2017
Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet, haben moderne Bäder und bieten ausreichend Platz. Die Gastgeber waren überaus herzlich und haben direkt gute Laune verbreitet und uns sogar ein kleines Frühstück bereitgestellt. Die Lage ist ebenfalls super. Von uns gibt es eine uneingeschränkte Weiterempfehlung!

Ullapool, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2017
Profil Pengguna PhilPhil ialah superhost

I'm a friedly person who enjoys meeting people and getting to know them. I live with my husband Tony in our host home. I love travelling and have been to many interesting places and stayed with many lovely people. I hope I can do the same for my guests.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa