2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

My beautiful house is just off the Main Street of Lowdham . I live here in this three bed roomed house and would love to share my calm and peaceful home to people travelling or needing Acomadation for weddings or parties or just for a stop over whilst travelling.

Lowdham has a great location not far from the Southwell cathedral and very good links for Nottingham . It has everything you need pubs ,restaurants ,take away food ,chemist , off license! It 's a very peaceful village.

Akses tetamu

Roof garden secluded area for sunbathing !

Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Merokok dibenarkan
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Pendiang api di dalam rumah

Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 15:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 00:00

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga - 11 stairs to bedrooms
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - The guests are welcome to enjoy the sunny patio and garden


Ciri keselamatan
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur

Pada hari Jumaat dan Sabtu penginapan minimum ialah 1 malam.

3 Ulasan

Daftar Masuk
Profil Pengguna Shannel
Oktober 2017
My visit to Mount Pleasant was absolutely wonderful! From my initial contact with The host Sally's secretary Joanna (Whom is a super host based in the South of France), right up until the point of my leaving i can honestly say i was very well catered for! The accommodation is a very cosy and relaxing cottage, based centrally in the village of Lowdham with all local amenities close by, not to mention being in a very picturesque location, which is great for those looking for country walks by the river and amazing cycle routes. The host Sally along with her shy but very sweet cat named Tiggy, is one of the most lovely and helpful people you could ever meet! I was very much seeking R&R in a Zen and comfortable environment, where i could reconnect with nature, and shut off from the hustle and bustle that city life offers; and definitely received more than i had bargained for. Sally's home offers a very spacious and clean space to rest, with plenty of sunlight coming in, especially from conservatory which is the perfect place for your morning coffee & sunrise meditation; this leads onto the BEAUTIFUL multi leveled garden and roof terrace with sun loungers (perfect for the summer!!) which are private enough to make you feel as though you are very far away from the main road even, though you are smack bang in the middle of it all. I will most definitely be re-visiting Sally and Tiggy at Mount Pleasant again in the near future for more R&R and great company, and would HIGHLY recommend this place along with its AMAZING hostess to anyone seeking the same as myself, value for money and somewhere decent in this area to rest your head! Pleasant by name and pleasant by nature, thank you again for having me, i hope to see you in the bear future! Kindest regards Shannel

Profil Pengguna Sean
Oktober 2017
The location was perfectly located near family friends I was visiting, but the communication between the french owner & local manager was poor. I booked around 11 am on the morning of my arrival advising it would be a 5 pm ETA. En route my friends contacted me to ask me to stay & thereafter I spent many phone calls trying to contact the manager Sally to cancel & discuss a refund, but to no avail! I left many phone messages & tried to contact via messaging app to cancel & request a refund. When I finally did get hold of the owner she said despite my not being able to get hold of Sally she had gone to make the room up & by then had missed other opportunities to on book the room. I believe that isn't true & under the hasty circumstances of the day think my latter request of even a partial refund being rejected I feel is unreasonable & unfair.
Profil Pengguna JoannaJoanna ialah superhost
Maklum balas daripada Joanna:
Sean thanks for your comments!I have Organized that air bnb refund you ! so you should be getting your money back soon!sally was expecting you at 5 pm and you cancelled at 4 30 pm every time you contacted me I replied immediately ! You were dealing with me and not Sally . Just to make this clear for anyone reading these comments !
Oktober 2017

Profil Pengguna Mike
Julai 2017
Great host & a great little find. Good location & generous size double room all well kept in a nice quirky house with a large bathroom which although is shared posed no trouble at all as Sally was very much on hand if required but left me to get on.
Profil Pengguna JoannaJoanna ialah superhost
Maklum balas daripada Joanna:
Thanks Mike Sally really enjoyed having you to stay!
Julai 2017

Hos ini mempunyai 63 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
La Crau, PerancisTelah sertai dalam tahun Oktober 2014
Profil Pengguna JoannaJoanna ialah superhost

Je suis D'origine Anglaise mariee depuis 31 ans avec un Francais bernard nous vivons dans cette petite coin de paradise depuis 1999 nous avons acheter cette maison en 15 minutes car nous aimons les vielles pierres!!Mes deux enfants ont pris leur envol ma fille en suisse lac de Constance et mon fils a Sydney Australie donc mon mari et moi pense que c'est une bonne idee de partager notre coin de paradis avec des gens du passage car nous adorons rencontrer des nouvelles personnes c'est toujours enrichissent !Moi j'aime cuisiner,nager et promener mon nouveau chien dans les vignes!j'ai aussi une passion pour les brocantes et ferai le maximum pour que votre séjour soit au top.A bientôt chez nous!

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam


Penyenaraian serupa