Separate entry
The Nook- new unit in Morley close to airport
The Nook- new unit in Morley close to airport
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Brand new 1 bedroom independent unit with own bathroom/laundry. It is attached to the main house but has it's own lockable entry and small courtyard. Close to airport, Morley Galleria and public transport, and approx. 10km to Perth city

Akses tetamu

Very convenient to many shops, pool/gym, park and large shopping complex. Public transport is outside the gate and also a 5 minute walk.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I am retired so I am generally accessible- particularly in the mornings and evenings.


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur
Sarapan pagi

Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM68 / malam selepas tetamu pertama
Yuran Pembersihan RM51
Deposit Keselamatan RM510
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui Lebih Lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen
Ruang umum
1 katil single, 1 katil sofa, 1 sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Potensi untuk bunyi bising - Located on a busy street
Haiwan kesayangan tinggal di penginapan - 2 small dogs live in the main house

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap

Ketersediaan
3 malam penginapan minimum

2 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Lynn
Oktober 2017
Amazing stay with Vicky ☺️ went out of her way for myself and my niece. The place was so clean and close to everything.

Profil Pengguna Susan
Oktober 2017
We found our way to The Nook quite easily, the location is good for driving as it is just off the main highway. There is room to park inside the gate. On arrival we were greeted by adorable and enthusiastic guard dog Buddy, and met Vicky. She handed us the keys to our own brand new granny flat. A lot of thought and care has been put into the furnishing and it's the extra little items that made our stay special and hassle-free. Everything you would expect at home is provided, down to laundry hamper and dustpan. We cooked a meal in the kitchen with the only problems being a slight lack of bench space and a rubbish bin that could be a little larger. The Nook was perfect for our three day shopping trip, and Vicky was the perfect host. The local area has plenty to offer, and one of the best Italian supermarkets ever is just two minutes walk away. Definitely recommend this place and Vicky!!

Dianella, AustraliaTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2014
Profil Pengguna Anju

Hi I am Vicky. I am originally from Sri Lanka and migrated to Australia in 1984 with my husband and 3 daughters.

I am now retired after working in an administrative role in the Public Sector for 28 years.

My biggest passion is travelling and have travelled throughout Australia with my husband and friends, as well as overseas including to the UK, USA, China, India, Japan and many of the South-East Asian countries. I having enjoyed the hospitality of many friends all over the world.

I have 2 daughters- my eldest lives in Melbourne and visits from time to time and my youngest daughter lives very near to me and I also have immediate family around me in the area. My best and favourite is my 7 year old grand daughter whose company I enjoy very much, spending as much as time as she can at my home.

My hobbies are reading, I enjoy reading the newspaper every morning to keep up with all the news- whether it is politics or sport. I also love going for musicals and also going to the movies. Since I retired I have taken up ‘line dancing’ or bootscooting attend classes regularly.

I genuinley love socializing and enjoy the company of friend s and family. I am a fairly good cook mostly a good Rice and ‘curry’.

My two companions in the home are my two little dogs called Nina, 16 years old, and the vibrant Buddy, who is 2 –1/2 years old. They are both under 5 kilos weight. They are my faithful companions and I simply dote on them.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa