4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
3 katil
2 bilik mandi
4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
3 katil
2 bilik mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Umur 2 - 12
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Di bawah 2
Maksimum 4 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Large, spacious and airy house with a large courtyard 100 meters from the sea and from the supermarket in a quiet neighborhood. It's 10 minute with a car from the center of Kiato , near to the bus station 3minutes and near to the proastiakos station. 15 minutes from Corinthos with a car and 30 to 40 minutes with a bus. It's close to all the beach bars foe swimming and clubinng.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

You would have the chance to communicate with me and my daughter asking for our cell phone or via email (EMAIL HIDDEN)
You could be in touch with us not only by phone or email but face to face :)

Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis

Tetamu tambahan RM36 / malam selepas 2 tetamu
Deposit Keselamatan RM771
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen, 1 sofa
Ruang umum
1 katil single

Peraturan Penginapan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 12:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

you must lock the doors and the windows while you are going out
turn on the hot water by pressing the button for 5 -10 minutes it make it hot fast you dont need to leave it for more !!!!


1 malam penginapan minimum

2 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Emma
Ogos 2017
This is the first time in 4 years of airbnb-ing that I have had to write a negative review, but this experience was so uncomfortable it warrants the regret. We have been Airbnb hosts and guests, plus travel the world regularly staying in all manner of accommodation, and this would rate amongst the worst in the world for us. As a last minute booking one day prior to arrival, I was prepared to make some allowances for idiosyncratic accommodation due to lack of supply so when the host notified us that there was no wifi or air-con, we accepted that and continued with the booking. Before we had even arrived, the host's daughter who manages the Airbnb communication sent me multiple messages requesting cash payment. After I explained that Airbnb does not work that way and that her money will be deposited via Airbnb into her account, she seemed shocked and unaware of how that would work - I should have known then that this would be a bad experience but I just calmly explained how Airbnb works (as an ex-host) and emailed her my receipt from Airbnb to placate her concerns. Then we discovered that the address listed on Airbnb is not the address of the actual property. After much back and forth on the phone with the Host and our Greek/American cousin who knew the area quite well, we managed to make our way to a meeting point and from there the Host directed us to the house. She repeatedly told us that the address on the site should be correct and couldn't quite understand how important it is for guests to receive the correct information. The Host is Greek/Canadian and speaks English quite well but is more intent on telling you how everything should be rather than listening to a guests feedback or questions. There are some people who are born hosts, sadly Maria is not one of them. She proceeded to walk us around the house explaining every little detail (so many rules and regulations it really would have been great if there was a written manual) and chatting extensively as she went. Sometimes guests like to engage with hosts, sometimes they do not. The Hosts job is to ensure the guests have enough info for an enjoyable stay and then take the hint when the guests want some privacy. This was not our experience. Every time we saw the Host (who stays downstairs) she would engage us in a lengthy discussion about something and more often than not, admonish us. Unfortunately during our stay we accidentally left the hot water thermostat on one day. While it had been explained to us that we should turn it on and off after each use, we inadvertently left it on once. The Host admonished all 3 of us at separate times at least 3 times each for this mishap, no matter how much we apologised. It was a very uncomfortable experience and frankly ruined our stay completely. Add...
Profil Pengguna Maria
Maklum balas daripada Maria:
Firstly the exact adress of the home can't show up on the site cause it doesnt have a number ....secondly the host is mentioned that lives downstairs .....if you had read it....third when you are on vacation doesnt mean that you dont have to respect the home or appartment you live....she just told uw that for hot water you need to turn it for 5 to 10 minutes you didnt pay for the broken machine cause you left it all day and it was about to explose....and trird your friedn who came drunk slept with the door open in front od the kitchen if something happened and my mom wasnt downstairs to close the door now toy will be (URL HIDDEN) for the payment it is not so big deal i just asked you.....and by the way the house is not a garbidge area cause we found lots of cigaretes inside thank you :)
Ogos 2017

Profil Pengguna Christos
Ogos 2017
The house was amazing. Largely with many comforts. The house owners were very kind and helped us with anything that we needed. The location was near the sea and local cafes.

Kiato, YunaniTelah sertai dalam tahun Julai 2017
Profil Pengguna Maria

Dance teacher , happy person love music cinema dance perfomances born in Canada living in Greece.

Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 80%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam


Penyenaraian serupa