Light, single room in family home.
Light, single room in family home.
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1.5 bilik air
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1.5 bilik air
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 1 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

This is a single room in our home, with a comfortable bed, large chest of drawers, bed-side table & overhead lamp, desk and chair. We are located near Kingston-upon-Thames, 12 minutes walk to New Malden Rail Station. London Waterloo is just 25 minutes by train. We are a middle-aged, easy-going couple, with a quiet male lodger in his 30s. We have an elderly labrador and 2 cats.

Ruang

We have a lovely garden for you to eat in, weather permitting. If raining or cold, you may use the conservatory most days, or of course you may eat in your room. We have good wifi, and we supply fresh bed linen and towels.

Akses tetamu

You may use the kitchen to prepare breakfast and snacks only. Tea/coffee and milk is provided, plus there is a toaster and microwave. We have a well-appointed bathroom with bath and shower, and space to dry clothes. The lounge is for our family use only.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We are usually around, keeping our own company a lot of the time, but are more than happy to assist you with anything you need to ask during your stay.


Kemudahan
Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba
Keperluan penting
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur

Harga
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui Lebih Lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil single

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel

- Quiet hours are 11pm to 8am. Your own day-time guests would be welcomed on an occasional basis, with prior consent.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga - One flight.
Haiwan kesayangan tinggal di penginapan - We have one elderly female labrador and 2 cats, but they are not allowed in the bedrooms.
Tidak boleh meletak kereta di penginapan - There is plenty of free, usually safe parking on the street outside the house, with no restrictions.
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - The kitchen, bathroom and extra toilet are shared. Also the back garden.
Masalah kemudahan - The lounge with TV can be used any time we are not occupying it. There is access to the conservatory for use of the spare fridge-freezer.

Pembatalan

Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

8 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Francisco
Oktober 2017
All excellent. Fantastic guest ;)

Profil Pengguna Deanna
Oktober 2017
A good place for a decent price, close to New Malden station for travel into London and good dining nearby. Everyone was lovely and their animals are more then friendly.

Profil Pengguna María
September 2017
I went to Sara's place for a few days between one accommodation and the next one. Sara and Martin were very friendly and they made me feel (EMAIL HIDDEN)pletely recommendable.

Profil Pengguna Milou Lucie
September 2017
Sara and Martin are absolutely delightful. They are warm and interesting to speak with. They completely understood about my need for good coffee and directed me accordingly. They also let me walk their sweet dog which was a joy and a good way to get to know the area. The cats were heaven too and I was not there 20 minutes before one was nestled in my lap. Highly recommended for those needing a feel they have come home.
Profil Pengguna SaraSara ialah superhost
Maklum balas daripada Sara:
Thank you, Milou, for a splendid review. Hope you can pop back some time and see us again. It was a pleasure to meet you!
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Zhuoying
September 2017
Sara and Martin are great hosts and so friendly. The single room is so big and the house is tidy and comfortable. I was invited to their folk club. that's a great experience for me. I also enjoyed listening to their folk song rehersal. They made my stay feel so warm and have a family feeling. I even missed their dog
Profil Pengguna SaraSara ialah superhost
Maklum balas daripada Sara:
Thanks for a great review, Zhuoying! So glad you enjoyed the music - it was lovely to meet you. :-)
September 2017

Profil Pengguna Amanuel
September 2017
.

Profil Pengguna Shana
September 2017
I stayed four nights at Saras and Martins lovely house. I had everything I needed and completely fall in love with their dog Molly!! I really enjoyed staying in New Malden and would definitely come again.

Hos ini mempunyai 16 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
New Malden, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Januari 2015
Profil Pengguna SaraSara ialah superhost

My partner and myself are in our 50s, and enjoy B&B ing around the country. We are a folk duo, both play guitar & sing, mostly at Folk Clubs & charity gigs, but do get the occasional paid one! We also love watching our favourite musicians 'live', especially at festivals. We enjoy seeing our 5 grown up children when we can, walking in the country, discovering local history and Real Ale.

Bahasa: English, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa