Langkau ke kandungan
Huset i midnattsol / The house in midnight sun. The sun shines all night long.
House-midnight sun & northern light
House-midnight sun & northern light
7 tetamu
3 bilik tidur
5 katil
1 tempat mandi
7 tetamu
3 bilik tidur
5 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

A charming little house with Midnight Sun and Northern Lights possibilities in Bremnes, 20 km from Harstad. 3 bedrooms (sleeps 5). A nice stay for mountain hiking and other adventures. It is perfect for a couple, or a family of up to five. Boat rent.

Ruang

A three-bedroom house. The main bedroom has a double bed (150 cm). There are two bedrooms upstairs, one with a double bed (150 cm) and one with a single bed (90 cm). There is also an inflatable double mattress if needed. Bedding and sheets are available at an extra cost which is included in the cleaning fee. Wi-Fi access and TV are available for your use.

Heating
The house is cosy and warm, summer or winter. There are heaters in the living room, kitchen, hallway and three bedrooms - all easily controlled from a modern control panel in the living room. Details for operation are included in a folder for your reference in the house. There is a wood stove in the kitchen, and some chopped wood is available for when you arrive. If more wood is needed, it must be purchased separately.

The bathroom has a shower and a clothes washer - but no clothes dryer. Clothes are hung up to air dry. The kitchen is fully equipped. It includes a dishwasher, refrigerator and freezer, stove, water kettle, coffee maker and all the usual pots, pans, dishes and utensils.

There is a patio that faces to the east with a wind block that can be set up if needed. Here it is really lovely to enjoy your morning coffee and breakfast, especially on a sunny morning.

The staircase to the second floor (where two bedrooms are located) is quite steep. This may be a challenge to elderly persons or persons with back problems or walking disabilities.

Akses tetamu

You will have the house to yourself. I ask that you leave the house in the same condition you found it upon arrival. Please be respectful of my belongings and my furniture. It is my favorite house in the world :-).

I is free access to WI-FI and TV (only three Norwegian channels at the moment).

Bring: In addition to food, clothing and equipment, remember toiletries, linens, towels, toilet paper (if desired, bed linen and towels are included in the cleaning fee).

It is also possible to hire a boat (an open Rana 550) with 40 HP Yamaha motor for people who are used to handle a boat. Contact me for information and prices.

Perjalanan perniagaan
Penyenaraian mempunyai kemudahan-kemudahan pengembaraan perniagaan yang penting.
Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM103 / malam selepas 2 tetamu
Yuran Pembersihan RM517
Deposit Keselamatan RM1550
Diskaun Mingguan: 1%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil double, 1 katil single
Bilik tidur 3
2 katil single
Ruang umum
1 sofa
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 16:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan lockbox

My rules are simple. It is important to me that you feel at home and use the facilities as needed. I ask that you please treat my home and my belongings with care and respect. It is my favorite house in the world :-).

I don't allow smoking or pets in my home. It is a quiet neighbourhood – so loud parties would not be appreciated.

Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
4 malam penginapan minimum

10 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Steffen
Mac 2017
Veldig hyggelig hus hvor det var varmt, rent og koselig. Nydelig beliggenhet.

Profil Pengguna Anne Marie
Disember 2016
Bostedet ligger rett ved havet med en spektakulær utsikt med tanke på opplevelser av natur tett innpå. Vakkert nordlys kunne beskues som et levende vakkert "maleri". Huset ligger ca 25-30 min fra Harstad sentrum. Verten er meget imøtekommende, positiv og blid. Trine er tilgjengelig på telefon og intet spørsmål er for stort eller for lite. I tillegg er hun opptatt av at leietakere har det bra og følger opp underveis. Stedet kan anbefales på det varmeste :-)

Profil Pengguna Roger
Oktober 2016
Fint sted å bo, alt ok

Profil Pengguna Karl
Disember 2015
Very nice house and good place to stay!

Profil Pengguna Eirik
September 2015
Trine was very helpful in terms of helping us feel comfortable in her fantastic house by the sea. The midnight sun in this scenery is a must to experience! The house was exactly as appeared on the profile. She also offered renting a boat for fishing so we had plenty of things to do

Profil Pengguna Bryan
Julai 2015
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil Pengguna Kathryn
Mac 2015
Trine was an excellent host! We did not get to meet her in person, but all of the instructions and information she provided us with about the house were detailed, clear, and helpful. She was also very easy to communicate with and quick to respond to questions. The house was perfect for three friends and me. It was cozy, well taken care of and had everything we needed. The view to the water is spectacular and with the location being a bit outside of town, we were able to see the northern lights very easily. Also, the beds very comfortable! Overall, we were very pleased and all agreed that we would love to stay at this home again upon our next visit.

Tromsø, NorwayTelah sertai dalam tahun Disember 2013
Profil Pengguna Trine Holm
Interaksi dengan tetamu

This house is my holiday home, so I will most likely not be present during your stay. I will have friends available to help you, if necessary, and I will be easy to reach by e-mail or mobile.

Mengenai Trine Holm

I am social and like people, and when I am not working, my favorite activity is to be together with my friends and family. I work in Tromsø, at the university as an academic adviser for students. I work with a great group of people and like my job very much.

In my spare time, I love to travel and be out in nature both summer and winter. I play football for the University's women's team, and am a member of a local theater group. I enjoy entertaining, and often have people over for a visit.

As a guest, I am a quiet, calm and orderly person. Perhaps you can see that from the pictures of my apartment :)! I enjoy being physically active such as going out for walks in town or hikes in the mountains, swimming (all possibilities welcome such as pool, lake or sea), seeing wildlife in their natural habitats, experiencing new cultures and tasting local foods. I am more interested in experiencing things than partying. I do not smoke.

As a host, I would like you to enjoy the time you spend in my apartment. I have prepared as best as possible for your stay. You will find on the coffee table a binder with all important and practical information, including important phone numbers, practical information on the apartment, an overview of popular things to do in Tromsø, as well as a map of the area. I have also provided for you information on where to find the nearby grocery stores, bus stops, and medical facilities.

Bahasa: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa