Lovely studio flat in sunny Southbourne
Dihoskan oleh Louise
Louise ialah hos.
2 tetamu
Studio
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
Studio
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

A lovely studio flat attached to our home with separate access in a quiet residential area but just 10 mins to Christchurch and 15 mins to Bournemouth. Ideal for a couple but room for a cot bed if required. Fully fitted kitchen and large ensuite shower room. Use of Garden and barbecue area and hot tub with on road parking.
We also have a large king size room available in our home if you are a larger party which can accommodate a family of 4. please enquire if interested in renting this room too

Ruang

A lovely studio flat attached to our house with separate access. It has a fully fitted kitchen with fridge freezer and microwave. A large ensuite shower room and access to the decked barbecue area and garden with use of hot tub.
We are situated 5 min drive from Christchurch with it's harbour shops and restaurants and castle point with it's retail outlets and Southbourne beach which is either a 5 minute drive or 25 min walk is one of the quieter spots along the seafront. There are also lovely walks nearby along the Hurn river but for a more lively feel it's just 6 mins to Boscombe with it's cultural scene or 10 mins into Bournemouth town centre or £15 in a cab. The Vitality stadium home of Bournemouth

Akses tetamu

Use of barbecue area, garden and hot tub

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We live in the attached house and have shared use of the garden and decking area and will be here to welcome you and happy to answer questions during your stay.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

We have a Miniature labradoodle who is very friendly and will share the garden when we are home


Kemudahan
Tab mandi air panas
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
TV Kabel
Dapur

Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM57
Diskaun Mingguan: 20%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (2-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 16:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

We expect you to respect the space and keep it clean and tidy.
No shoes on carpet area
No parties or loud music though it is a separate studio flat it is attached to our house.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Haiwan kesayangan tinggal di penginapan - We have a small labradoodle called buddy who does use the shared garden but only when we are home.

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

10 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Sheryl
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay. Spotlessly clean and I had everything I needed. Lovely shower and good location. My first Air BnB experience was a great one. Thank you.

Profil Pengguna Jennifer
Oktober 2017
Very clean and comfortable!

Profil Pengguna Mustafa
September 2017
It was a lovely place with a nice and big garden. We couldn't use the hot tub since the weather was not that good but I bet it would be really nice in sunny days. House is located in a quiet neighborhood. It's a little far from the town centre but don't get intimidated by that, you can easily go there buy bus.

Profil Pengguna Jenny
September 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Great shower and comfortable bed with enough facilities for me to cook my meals and live away from home for a few days. Louise was very friendly and helpful ad always on hand if needed.

Profil Pengguna Sherri
September 2017
Lovely stay. Lovely host. Great location. Would definitely stay again. Thank you for a lovely break away

Profil Pengguna Stu
September 2017
Lovely little self contained flat close to all the amenities and entertainment of Boscombe, Bournemouth and the South coast. Shower, kitchen, bed and a Hot tub what more could you want ?

Profil Pengguna Jenny
September 2017
Great location for me while working in Bournemouth. Very comfortable bed, good shower and very clean. All the things I look for, I'll be back

Hos ini mempunyai 80 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
London, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Jun 2014
Profil Pengguna Louise


I work full time from home as a theatre producer and enjoy water sports, hockey and going to the theatre.
We are a kind and friendly family who love going to the beach and enjoying the great outdoors and most importantly having fun.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa