2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

1940s farmhouse. Next to the airport, 10 minutes from downtown Salisbury, and 30 minutes from the beach.

Ruang

I am located close to the airport and 10 minutes from downtown Salisbury. The beach is about a 30 minute drive from my house.

Akses tetamu

I have a fire pit and firewood in the back yard as well as several chairs.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I am available to guests by text or phone call. We will be sharing the space but I will likely stay out of your way while you visit. I have lived in the area my entire life and would be happy to provide restaurant or activity suggestions.


Kemudahan
Dapur
TV
Keperluan penting
Sistem pemanas

Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM44 / malam selepas tetamu pertama
Yuran Pembersihan RM44
Diskaun Mingguan: 15%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 12:00 - 22:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga
Haiwan kesayangan tinggal di penginapan
Beberapa ruang dikongsi

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

8 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Doug
Oktober 2017
Some folks may be dissuaded from staying there as the bathroom is on the first floor. It didn't bother me in the least because the house was the type I grew up in. A lot of character and comfortable, an instant "feel at home" vibe that I really liked. I came in, plopped down on the sofa, met the dog, and watched a little t.v. as Tyler and I became acquainted. What more can you want? I hope to stay there next year. Tyler was a great host.

Profil Pengguna Hannah
Oktober 2017
Tyler and his home were beyond delightful. He was very responsive and communicative before we arrived. This was my first time using air bnb and I felt very safe and comfortable in his home. His pup Omar was an added bonus, he's the sweetest! The farmhouse was clean and tidy, I felt like I was staying with family. I would definitely stay here again!

Profil Pengguna Lucille
Oktober 2017
Tyler is a lovely host. Not only did he allow us to arrive in the wee hours of the morning but we were greeted with a plate of fresh baked brownies. Delicious after a long drive! The bed was comfortable and semi firm, and every thing was very clean. The bedroom is upstairs on the second floor and the bathroom with towels and toiletries provided, is downstairs. The house is easy to find and is only a few minutes from Rise Up Coffee , healthy tasty breakfasts and coffee, and Salisbury University, where we were headed to see the incredible solar array.

Profil Pengguna Eric
September 2017
Very friendly, very clean. Felt like I was with family.

Profil Pengguna Barry
September 2017
Very nice guy, great host! Beautiful home and area

Profil Pengguna Joshua
September 2017
Thank you, Tyler for the great stay. You were a fantastic host! Very polite and very flexible! The accommodations were exceptional. You even shared your food! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Profil Pengguna Michael
Ogos 2017
DirecTV is available; the bedroom is upstairs, and the TV is downstairs. Tyler will help you bring things upstairs. He cooked breakfast for us, and helped us with directions to town. He is from the area, and knows when they're fixing roads. I don't know if I'd want to stay there for long stays, given where it is in relation to the beach and other activities, but it's definitely great for the value, and is a charming and rustic location. It's much better than a motel! Don't be concerned about Omar, the German Shepherd. He didn't bother us at all -- southern farm hospitality is the rule!

Salisbury, Maryland, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2017
Profil Pengguna Tyler

I'm an environmental professional. I spend a lot of time outdoors and love going to the beach and hiking.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa