Cozy and friendly nest next to city center
Cozy and friendly nest next to city center
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Home away from home with a nice lush garden in front of the flat and a huge cherry tree


Kemudahan
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Mesin basuh

Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

Pembatalan

6 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Jl
November 2017
Honestly, it feels strange to write a review of Desi. That is because it feels like reviewing your stay with a friend or extended family member. Desi and her mom welcomed me into their place and I truly felt at home. They are two amazing people and I am very fortunate to have got…

Profil Pengguna Andrei
Oktober 2017
Overall a very pleasant stay. The host was very friendly and eager to help. The check-in is flexible which I allowed us to arrive at a time of our convenience. The apartment is very cozy and close to public transport routes that'll take you to the main points of interest in town…

Profil Pengguna Gokhan
Oktober 2017
It was great to spend time in Desiree's place, her mother was very thoughtful and nice all the time.

Profil Pengguna Richard
Oktober 2017
The room is very nice, friendly and quite. There is also a small balcony, full of flowers and books! It s near the center, which I could reach easily whith the tram. Desiree and her mother are great hosts, so friendly and full of positive energy! They made my stay there unforge…

Profil Pengguna Emilie
September 2017
I had a really nice stay, thank to Desirée and her Mom :)

Profil Pengguna Dirk
September 2017
I liked to stay there. Her mum is very friendly. Nice place to be.

Iași, RomaniaTelah sertai dalam tahun April 2015
Profil Pengguna Desirée
Interaksi dengan tetamu

My mom is living in the apartment, she can let you know more about the best places to eat, how to get around, what you must not miss and occasionally share a glass of local fine wine and a home made pasta al dente. She speakes english and italian :)

Mengenai Desirée
All I say is :"Travel the world and live for today!" Enthusiastic traveler with a keen eye on different cultures, remote living places and the return to one's primordial roots. I aim to belong to anywhere and nowhere at the same time.
Bahasa: English, Français, Italiano
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa