Langkau ke kandungan
Private room with TVPrivate bathroom with shower
Room with private bathroom, entrance and parking.
Room with private bathroom, entrance and parking.
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Private room with private bathroom and private entrance in a single house.
The room has a double bed, small table and chairs, TV with Netflix.
Guests can use the garden.
The house has free private parking and is 5 minutes walking from the train station (1 stop to Lugano) and bus, bar, pizza takeaway...
It's in a very quiet and safe area, from here you can have a very nice walk through the forest to the little lake Origlio.

Ruang

Our home is at the end of a quiet private road right next to a nice forest. It’s over 2 floors and has a nice garden that goes around it.

The room is a big double room on the bottom floor of the house and it has private access to the back garden and parking.

You will be completely independent to come and go as you choose to.

It includes a double bed, a spacious wardrobe, TV with Netflix and a private bathroom with shower.

On the same floor as the guest room, you will find a big laundry/hobby room (with anti nuclear bunker) where we installed a small station for guests to make coffees/teas and small snacks.

It includes a microwave, small fridge and coffee machine. Plates and cutlery will also be provided and there is sink to wash them. A travel iron board and iron can also be found there.

There are two main outside spaces, on the front and on the side of the house.

On the front part of the garden you will find a stone BBQ, two sunbeds. Furthermore there is a big sunshade with table and chairs underneath, perfect to enjoy a drink in the summer evenings.

The other space is the bigger part of the garden and it is directly accessible from the guest room.

There you can see a playground with climbing wall for kids and has a small gate which leads to the private parking spaces.

Akses tetamu

Guests have an independent access to the garden and room.

You will be more than welcome to share with us all outdoors spaces and the bottom floor. As a rule the top floor of the house is for our family to retreat in.


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Sarapan pagi
Mesin pengering

Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 16:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

Smoking is not allowed.

Bringing home other people is not allowed.

We don't cook breakfast. In the guests station you can enjoy during your stay free coffee, tea, biscuits, croissant, etc. please wash/clean what you use there.


Pembatalan

24 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Serena
November 2017
Good ospitality. Small but very nice place but not suitable for long stays because it doesn’t have a kitchen in where you can cook (only microwave, coffee machine..). But for my trip it was perfect for what concerns position, cleaning and available amenties. Highly recommended.

Profil Pengguna Luca
November 2017
Soggiorno molto piacevole, Miguel e Flavia sono gentili e premurosi! Tutto ottimo, pulizia, comfort e tutto quanto serve per sentirsi a propro agio. Tornerò sicuramente.

Profil Pengguna Maria Sole
November 2017
La camera è confortevole e molto pulita. Miguel é stato gentilissimo! consigliato!! Grazie mille.

Profil Pengguna Floriana
November 2017
Flavia e Miguel sono stati molto cortesi e gentili. La stanza è molto pulita e con tutto il necessario. La casa è vicina al centro ma in zona molto tranquilla e tra il verde. Consiglio decisamente.

Profil Pengguna Erwin
November 2017
Great place and even better hosts unfortunately we could stay only one night... Thanks Flavia & Miguel

Profil Pengguna Eleonora
Oktober 2017
Flavia, Miguel e il piccolo Luis sono persone splendide che ci hanno fatto sentire a casa fin da subito. La casa è meravigliosa e il quartiere magico. Grazie mille di cuore

Profil Pengguna Luca
Oktober 2017
Tutto bene. Stanza curata e pulitissima con bagno privato, tv fichissima, entrata riservata e parcheggio. Prima colazione varia con macchina del caffè, frigo e quanto altro serve a disposizione. Tornerò sicuramente. Luca

Lamone, SwitzerlandTelah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2017
Profil Pengguna Miguel, Flavia
Interaksi dengan tetamu

We like socialising and getting to know our guests.
Nonetheless due to how the house is laid out, you can have all the privacy that you want.
Socialising or not is up to you.
We like being in the garden when the weather is good.
Summer evenings are nice to chat with a drink outside.
Maybe we could share a walk, give you a ride, have a meal together, etc.
We are relaxed and easy going so just ask us.

Mengenai Miguel, Flavia

We are a relaxed and easy going family.

Miguel (37) is from Spain and speaks Spanish, Italian, English and German.
Flavia (35) is from Italy and speaks Italian, English and Spanish.
Luis (1.5) was born here and speaks Minion's language :)

We like meeting new people and socialising.

We enjoy having nice walks, doing a barbecue at home, travelling around...

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Mengenai penginapan

Apabila anda menginap di Airbnb, anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini ialah tempat Miguel, Flavia.
Miguel, Flavia
Flavia membantu mengehos.
Flavia

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa