Langkau ke kandungan
front of housegarage
Chateau Charolais (Private Suite-Downstairs)
Chateau Charolais (Private Suite-Downstairs)
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Located in Singletree, enjoy the sunshine and beautiful views in this home. Open and easy flowing floor plan for family and entertaining, indoors and out. Covered and heated outdoor dining, water feature and fire pit. In home entertainment and security system for happiness and safety. - Beautiful views of the Vail Valley and overlooks Edwards. - The house is very efficient, no air-conditioning needed. Large south-facing windows keep the house cozy in the winter and cool in the summer.

Ruang

The room is located on the lower level of the house. It is quiet, cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Details include King sized Sleigh Bed, wood floors, oversized closet, and a private bathroom with a walk-in shower. There are great views of the Vail Valley. You will have access to the shared areas of the house including kitchen and living spaces.

Akses tetamu

Guests can access the all of the living spaces except for the other bedrooms. There is a large open living area with a TV, comfortable couch and chairs. The kitchen is a chef's kitchen and is fully equipped. The outdoor living area has a beautiful and relaxing water feature plus a firepit.

SKIING:
5 Minutes from Edwards Village (shops, grocery, movie)
5 Minutes from Beaver Creek (Arrowhead Access)
10 Minutes from Beaver Creek (main entrance)

GOLF:
15 Minutes from Vail Golf:
5 minutes to Sonnenalp Golf Club (located in Singletree)
5 minutes to Country Club of the Rockies (Arrowhead)
5 minutes to Cordillera Valley Club
15 minutes to Cordillera Mountain Course
- Hiking Trails out the door, the house borders the National Forrest and is simple access.
- Pond for swimming in the summer and ice skating in the winter 20 yards away.
-Shopping, Movies, Groceries, Restaurants within 5 minutes drive.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

The outdoor heater and firepit are turned off for the winter, but the gas BBQ is on.

The house uses a wireless home automation/security system called Vivint. There are 4 thermostats and several smoke detectors throughout the home. All of these are on a battery system. Occasionally, the sensors will run out of battery. If this happens, please let the host know and the batteries will be replaced.


Kemudahan
Dapur
TV
Keperluan penting
Syampu

Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM86
Deposit Keselamatan RM643
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Menyokong Ikrar Gaji Sara Hidup
Orang yang membersihkan penyenaraian hos ini dibayar gaji sara hidup. Ketahui Lebih Lanjut
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk adalah fleksibel
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

Quiet time is 10 pm to respect other guests. PARKING IS ONLY ALLOWED IN DRIVEWAY. NO MORE THAN 3 CARS are allow unless you receive written permission.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga - Short flight of stairs between upstairs and downstairs
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - If you are renting only a room or suite, we do offer the house to other guests. This means that some of the common spaces are shared.

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

Tiada ulasan (lagi)

Hos ini mempunyai 8 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain
Edwards, Colorado, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Januari 2015
Profil Pengguna Laura
Interaksi dengan tetamu

Laura, your host, will be hands-on to help you with every need.She is also a phenomenal Chef from a local hot spot restaurant. She can stock the house with food, arrange for excursions, chef for you, prepare meals to go, you name it. She is the best and is incredibly friendly and helpful.

Mengenai Laura

I am a Colorado Native. I have lived here 30 years. I have a son who is 17 and a semi pro mountain biker. He's a senior at Battle Mountain. I have a daughter who is 12 and a ballerina and swimmer. They reside with their father here in Singletree.

I grew up and went to school in Southern California. I earned a college degree in Business Administration with both an emphasis in Finance and Marketing. I was also a competitive swimmer.

We spent our summers and winters in Colorado at our family home in Singletree.

I love to camp, fish, hike, boat, and ski.

My nickname is Martha Stewart. I wear many creative hats. I am a personal chef and live entertaining.

Meditation keeps me balanced.

Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Mengenai penginapan

Apabila anda menginap di Airbnb, anda menginap di rumah seseorang.


Ini ialah tempat Laura.
Laura
Laura dan Rachael membantu mengehos.
Laura
Rachael

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa