Langkau ke kandungan
Simpan penyenaraian ini.
Seluruh apartmen

The Atlantic Ocean on your doorstep!

Profil Pengguna Chregan
Chregan

The Atlantic Ocean on your doorstep!

2 tetamu
Studio
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
Studio
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Daftar masuk sendiri
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kotak kunci.
Bersih bersinar
2 orang tetamu baru-baru ini mengatakan bahawa kediaman ini sangat bersih.

Cute and quirky studio apartment located on the sought-after promenade in Mouille Point, right by the ocean. Tastefully furnished with a comfortable feel, and arty decor that adds lovely splurges of colour to the space!

Just a stroll away from many cafe's, restaurants & bars, 1 km to the V&A Waterfront, and only a 10 minute drive to all other major attractions. This place provides you with a Home-Away-From-Home, and is the perfect spot to explore all the best that Cape Town has to offer!

Kemudahan

Wifi
Dapur
TV Kabel
Syampu

Aturan tempat tidur

Ruang umum
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan

Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Dilarang merokok, mengadakan parti, atau acara
Daftar masuk pada bila-bila masa selepas 14:00 dan daftar keluar selewat-lewatnya pada 10:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kotak kunci

Ketersediaan

6 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Tabile
Tabile
November 2018
Great cozy apartment perfectly located for anyone visiting Cape Town. Enjoyed the serenity and yet central location of it
Profil Pengguna Chregan
Maklum balas daripada Chregan:
Tabile, you are always welcome back, thank you for your booking!
November 2018
Profil Pengguna Michael
Michael
November 2018
Incredible location & the apartment lives up to the pictures. Intimate space, beautifully appointed.
Profil Pengguna Chregan
Maklum balas daripada Chregan:
Thank you for your review Michael, I hope you come back and we get the chance to host you again!
November 2018
Profil Pengguna Claire
Claire
Februari 2018
It is a fantastic location but unfortunately poor communication, and stay disturbed with checks on property, some amenities lists, no water left meant it was too expensive and not as it should have been. Lovely apartment though
Profil Pengguna Chregan
Maklum balas daripada Chregan:
Hi Claire, Thanks for your review. I did ask you the day before if you would mind if the electrician could come a few hours early on the morning of your check out, as it was the only day available for the inspection, and you had agreed. We have replaced the missing hairdryer, unfortunately this was only discovered on the day you checked out, when you notified me. Hairdryers are often accidentally packed in with luggage when guests leave. I'm sorry that these things affected your stay, hope to have you again soon
Februari 2018
Profil Pengguna Sultan
Sultan
Februari 2018
Chregan was a great host to start with. His agency staff - Gary welcomed us into the property and spent time to tell us about the local area, food places and key tourist attractions. The property was also nice and clean and exactly how it was shown on the photos. However, we had …
Profil Pengguna Vikash
Vikash
November 2017
Chregan's place was the perfect spot for a couple looking for a little retreat. It's comfy and in an ideal location. The open-plan home is perfect if you just want a space to stay the night – as we were out and about for the whole day, it worked perfectly. Due to water restrictio…
Profil Pengguna Cristy
Cristy
Februari 2018
Perfect location.

Dihoskan oleh Chregan

Cape Town, Afrika SelatanTelah sertai dalam tahun Oktober 2017
Profil Pengguna Chregan
6 Ulasan
Born and raised in Cape Town - I am Cape Town's No. 1 fan and I look forward to welcoming you to this little slice of paradise.
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi AirbnbUntuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Kejiranan