Langkau ke kandungan
The bedroom.Welcome to my home!
Seluruh apartmen

Charming 1 bed sleeps 4 right next to Earl's Court

Profil Pengguna Olivia
Olivia

Charming 1 bed sleeps 4 right next to Earl's Court

4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
SOROTAN PENGINAPAN
Lokasi yang hebat94% tetamu baru-baru ini memberikan lokasi penginapan ini penarafan 5 bintang.

Welcome to my home! My beautiful 1 bedroom apartment, in the charming area of Kensington, is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has terrific transport links. You’re just a 1 minute walk away from Earl's Court tube!
This is a cosy and welcoming place to stay in the heart of one of London’s most desirable areas.
Explore the neighbourhood and enjoy this bustling part of London.
I hope you enjoy your stay!

Kemudahan

Wifi
Dapur
Pengering rambut
TV
Syampu
Seterika

Aturan tempat tidur

Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa

Peraturan Penginapan

Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 15:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Ketersediaan

16 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna KokMing
KokMing
April 2018
Had a wonderful week of stay, and the convenience of being a stone's throw away (literally) from Zone 1 Earl's Court station and variety of shops in between (Nero Coffee, Sainsbury, among the many) are definitely the biggest factors that we will return or highly recommend to othe…
Profil Pengguna Piotr
Piotr
Ogos 2018
Very nice place but lack of WiFi.
Profil Pengguna Olivia
Maklum balas daripada Olivia:
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. We're glad you liked the apartment. We apologise for the wifi not working during your stay and we have now fixed it so future guests will not have this problem. We hope you had an enjoyable stay in London despite this issue.
Ogos 2018
Profil Pengguna Peter
Peter
Julai 2018
Great location really close to the underground. Super nice living room, and facilities. The view isn’t stunning, but having some privacy was nice.
Profil Pengguna Elena
Elena
Jun 2018
The apartment looked nothing as what pictures on airbnb were showing. Place requires complete refurbishment and replacement of furniture. In the description it said sofa bed which it was not. Not to mention it was the filthiest thing i've seen. Needless to say we walked in and wa…
Profil Pengguna Olivia
Maklum balas daripada Olivia:
Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, this will be quite valuable in improving the quality for future guests. I completely understand that this situation was very disagreeable since you were travelling with your son. We are sorry to hear you’ve been disappointed by the accuracy of the pictures, however, we informed you the couch was not a sofa bed but it was big enough to sleep an adult. Also, since your stay, we have had a deep cleaning and tidied the place to ensure the high standard of quality we would like to offer for future guests. As discussed over the phone, the Airbnb cancellation policy is strict (non-refundable once reservation has begun) we wanted to give you a compensation above what we would be able to offer in another circumstance. We are extremely sorry we didn't have the opportunity to have the cleaning team re-attend along with our maintenance team to fix up any issues which we would have had actioned in the case that you'd been willing to stay with us. We work hard to be super responsive and offer an outstanding service to our guests. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience and we hope to see you again in London soon.
Jun 2018
Profil Pengguna Martin
Martin
Mei 2018
Todo fue excelente....departamento la ubicación y las rápidas respuestas ante alguna consulta....
Profil Pengguna Priyanikha
Priyanikha
Mei 2018
It was a great stay at Olivia's place. It was cosy and comfortable (there were four of us). We first had some issues with the water outlet in the shower, and had to contact the agency a couple of times, but it was fixed by the end of the day. Otherwise, everything else was great…
Profil Pengguna Mwenya
Mwenya
April 2018
A clean apartment in a great location! Highly recommended!

Dihoskan oleh Olivia

England, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Disember 2017
Profil Pengguna Olivia
234 Ulasan
Disahkan
Kadar jawapan: 93%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi AirbnbUntuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Kejiranan

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Masuk

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Keluar
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Penyenaraian serupa