Langkau ke kandungan
The modern living area.Welcome to my home!
Seluruh rumah

Modern 3bed, 2.5 bath house w/garden in Bermondsey

Profil Pengguna Freya
Freya

Modern 3bed, 2.5 bath house w/garden in Bermondsey

8 tetamu
3 bilik tidur
5 katil
2.5 bilik air
8 tetamu
3 bilik tidur
5 katil
2.5 bilik air
Bersih bersinar
3 orang tetamu baru-baru ini mengatakan bahawa kediaman ini sangat bersih.
Pengalaman daftar masuk yang hebat
100% tetamu baru-baru ini memberikan proses daftar masuk rumah ini penarafan 5 bintang.

Welcome to my home! My 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom house, located in the vibrant area of Bermondsey, is perfect for those travelling with children. The house is spacious and modern and the neighbourhood is safe and family-friendly with great transport links. Plus, you are within walking distance of the Shard and Tower Bridge.
You even have your own private garden.
I hope you enjoy your stay!

Kemudahan

  • Wifi
  • Dapur
  • TV Kabel
  • Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba
  • Pengering rambut
  • TV

Aturan tempat tidur

Bilik tidur 1
2 katil single
Bilik tidur 2
2 katil single
Bilik tidur 3
1 katil queen

Peraturan Penginapan

Tidak sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 15:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Ketersediaan

7 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Ipek
Ipek
Julai 2018
Very responsive and helpful host.
Profil Pengguna Juarez
Juarez
Jun 2018
VERY NICE apartment, full equipped. Super comfortable, located nearby Argos, tesco, sports direct, etc. 5* Bus stops are just few steps away and take you to the Tower of London in just 10 minutes. London Eye in 20 minutes. 5* Host maker operates the listing and respond quite we…
Profil Pengguna Freya
Maklum balas daripada Freya:
Thank you for your kind feedback about the apartment, I am very happy to hear you also loved the great location. I am sorry that the hot water in one of two showers caused you problems during your stay. We sent a plumber but it was a more complicated job that needed specialist parts and so took a little longer than expected to fix. As you say, you didn't request a discount, but we understand the inconvenience this caused you which is why we offered the reimbursement. Apologies if this was unclear in the communications. Thanks for informing my about the microwave I will look at getting a replacement. I hope it didn't affect your stay too much, and you enjoyed the ease with which you could explore the city and the comfort of the apartment.
Jun 2018
Profil Pengguna Lotta
Lotta
April 2018
Apartment was perfect size for six, it was roomy and bright. We really loved our stay there! Freya answered really fast and was flexible. Location was very good, and the neihgborhood was quiet and clean.
Profil Pengguna Alessandra
Alessandra
April 2018
A good house in a lovely Place near bus stop and supermarket, you Can reach the center in a 20 minutes by bus, Every 5-10 minutes. Kristen and Jordi are fantastic considerate peaple. I suggest you all if you are in a group visiting london.
Profil Pengguna Isabel
Isabel
Mac 2018
Freya's place was perfect for our family meet-up. The place is big, clean and stylish, with plenty of space and 2.5 bathrooms which is really convenient. We had a small issue with the heating not working but Freya was really responsive and fixed the problem quickly, which was muc…
Profil Pengguna Anthony
Anthony
Mac 2018
This was an excellent stay at a lovely house with an outstanding host. There were a few minor issues that I am sure will have been addressed by the time this review is out. Would highly recommend the house for anyone with a large group visiting London
Profil Pengguna Tana
Tana
Februari 2018
The apartment is well kept, clean and appears to have been newly refurbished. It was mostly a great fit for our group of 8 in terms of size, yet more seating space on the dining table and more duvets were needed. Beds were comfortable and the bedroom and common areas provided ple…
Profil Pengguna Freya
Maklum balas daripada Freya:
Thank you for your great feedback Tana! We're really sorry again for the difficulties you had during your stay. We hope you can appreciate our quick action in getting all these issues resolved for you and we hope the compensation did serve as a small way of apology also. Hopefully now all these issues have been resolved, our future guests will not have these problems also. We hope you had a lovely stay none the less and enjoyed your time in London!
Februari 2018

Hos ini mempunyai 259 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain

Dihoskan oleh Freya

England, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Januari 2018
Profil Pengguna Freya
266 Ulasan
Disahkan
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi AirbnbUntuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Kejiranan

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Masuk

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Keluar
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Penyenaraian serupa