Langkau ke kandungan
Bilik di hotel butik

Figaro Hotel Boutique: Luxury & Comfort in Samana

Figaro Hotel

Figaro Hotel Boutique: Luxury & Comfort in Samana

2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi peribadi
Daftar masuk sendiriAnda boleh daftar masuk sendiri mudah dengan penjaga pintu.
Tab mandi air panasIni hanya satu daripada beberapa kediaman di kawasan ini yang mempunyai ciri ini.

Figaro hotel boutique tiene una arquitectura totalmente moderna y diferente a los demás hoteles de la Región. La distribución de sus espacios son únicos, frescos y lujosos a la vez, al igual que la decoración de sus habitaciones y todas las áreas comunes. Esta ubicado a 1 km del malecon de Samana y de las principales atracciones turisticas.


Pendingin hawa
Keperluan penting
Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis

Aturan tempat tidur

Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen

Peraturan Penginapan

Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 00:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kakitangan bangunan


1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Melissa
Mac 2018
Main issue was my family and I requested a two bedroom room ahead of time and one was not ready for us when we arrived. We were taken to a room with one bed first. Then we’re taken to one with two beds after we pointed this error out. The worker was kind. However the room was mis…
Profil Pengguna Figaro Hotel
Maklum balas daripada Figaro Hotel:
Good morning Mrs. Melissa, thank you for your comments. We apologize if you feel uncomfortable about any situation. but I must tell you the following: 1)When you made the reservation, You paid for a room of 1 queen bed, Then, when you made the request via ARBNB of two beds, we explained by the same tour operator, that to make the change you had to pay 20 additional dollars PER DAY, I am very sorry that you did not understand what we explained. However, you never answered us to confirm the change of room and to can to have ready the room of two beds for you. We asked for confirmation to make the change but you never answered us. However, when you arrived at the hotel, we gladly explained it again and once the room change was clarified. We proceeded to fix one with two beds for you. We put the mini bar in the room with two beds, after you checked in, because the one we had ready for you with the minibar you do not occupy. We're sorry if that bothered you. 2) Regarding that there were no towels or personal hygiene amenities such as soap, shampoo, conditioner and others, I regret to say that this is not the case, because the cleanliness of the rooms and their amenities is controlled every day, and in your room there were 3 large towels, towel for the hands and face, as well as conditioner, shampoo and soap, which, according to the revision we made, you used part of them to wash the dishes in the kitchen. 3) About ¨The room was next to a hallway with windows along the longest wall of the hotel room, so when people walked by¨they could directly see our room¨. With respect to this point, I regret to say that it is not, because the curtains of the rooms are completely dark and have other one more clear, if you want to open them to get clarity in your room. The windows of the rooms can not be seen from the outside in. 4) About the breakfast, it was taken to take it to the room and served two servings of each type of food on a plate `for two people, they were not rations for one person, I´m sorry that you have seen it that way 5) Regarding the fact that we kept you for 15 minutes at the reception, I´m sorry to tell you that this is not the case, because the man at the reception called the person who wrote to you by ARBNB to confirm that they had written to tell you that if you wanted to change the room there was a difference in price, we called her, she answered once and when she spoke with you, very unfortunately the call was cut by phone failure. However, the person called back immediately to continue talking with you and apologize for having disconnected the call and the sir of the reception told her not to worry that everything was fine. For us, our clients are the most important and we treat them with the greatest respect and consideration 6) With regard to the delays that occurred in your trip or to the delays of the people with whom you were going to the excursion we are very sorry for what has happened with them. But you did not make excursions with the hotel, you did not buy any excursions to the hotel, so we regret what happened to them, but it is not our responsibility 7) We are pleased to know that you liked the hotel.
Mac 2018

Hos ini mempunyai 5 ulasan untuk kediaman lain.

Lihat ulasan lain

Dihoskan oleh Figaro Hotel

Telah sertai dalam tahun Februari 2018
Profil Pengguna Figaro Hotel
6 Ulasan
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi AirbnbUntuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.


Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Masuk

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Keluar
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Penyenaraian serupa