Langkau ke kandungan
Simpan penyenaraian ini.
Seluruh rumah

Tropical oasis with pool, spa and mermaid cottage

Profil Pengguna Shelley
Shelley

Tropical oasis with pool, spa and mermaid cottage

Seluruh rumah
8 tetamu4 bilik tidur6 katil3 bilik mandi
8 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
6 katil
3 bilik mandi
Daftar masuk sendiri
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kotak kunci.
Bersih bersinar
7 orang tetamu baru-baru ini mengatakan bahawa kediaman ini sangat bersih.

Tropical beach oasis with heated pool and hot tub on deck outside of master bedroom . Full privacy on 1 acre and separate pool house with bathroom, twin trundle bed, and tv. Main house features 3 bedrooms and two baths. Master has king size adjustable bed with walk in shower . Guest bathroom has a bath tub/ shower. Guest rooms have twin beds perfect for kids or adults . Kitchen has full amenities and washer/dryer.
Enjoy the outdoor deck with two barbecues. Enjoy the beautiful evenings outside by gas fire pit under the lights of the stars or sitting in the hot tub or heated pool.

Kemudahan

Dapur
Tab mandi air panas
Wifi
Kolam
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
TV Kabel

Aturan tempat tidur

Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king
Bilik tidur 2
2 katil single
Bilik tidur 3
1 katil 2 tingkat
Bilik tidur 4
1 katil 2 tingkat
Ruang umum
2 katil single

Peraturan Penginapan

Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 00:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kotak kunci

Kebolehan akses

Laluan pintu luas ke pintu masuk kediaman
Laluan cerah ke pintu masuk

Ketersediaan

18 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Laura
Laura
September 2018
Ever wonder what it is like to be on Big Brother? If yes, then this is the place for you! Shelley has plenty of cameras around the home so you can always feel watched! Our group of friends booked this home for the weekend months in advance. We have stayed in lots of homes but t…
Profil Pengguna Shelley
Maklum balas daripada Shelley:
The fire pit had brand new propane, so stating that the fire pit did not work was due to operator error not lack of propane, I bought it hours before you were supposed to arrive. We have bad experiences with guests we don’t check in personally because they take advantage by bringing extra guests, pets, or just violate house rules with no regard to the hosts. The cameras were stated in our post, maybe after you reserved, we had to add them because of the few guests that were caught trying to sneak in extra guests, or bring pets or leave the pool cover open all night (which is dangerous and won’t be covered by home owners insurance if there was an accident). Our post showed over 6 guest required an extra charge, you brought in more and didn’t tell us, but you complain when caught, just like the others did...that’s the reason we have had to spend hundreds of dollars adding the extra cameras just for people that “change plans” or try to pull one over on a host. As to your complaint about not knowing how to work things such as the pool cover, if you would have showed up on time then we could have explained that in person. The instructions were simple and posted. You complain when I answer the “ring doorbell” and ask you to call if you have questions, you don’t call even though it sounds like you clearly had questions and then right a lower review. I asked the guest on 3 different occasions how many guests were coming, they said words to the effect of “it’s a girls weekend, and they didn’t know they were coming because it was a surprise,” when asked 3 times over several week period it was still the same answer “5” people. Our neighbors were so angry because of the “guests” being out until approximately 3am with their loud voices and laughing that they won’t even talk to us. The fire pit had brand new propane, so stating that the fire pit did not work was due to operator error not lack of propane, I bought it hours before you were supposed to arrive. We have bad experiences with guests we don’t check in personally because they take advantage by bringing extra guests, pets, or just violate house rules with no regard to the hosts. The ring doorbell camera was stated in our earlier posts which you booked from, the extra cameras were added later because of the few guests that were caught trying to sneak in extra guests, or bring pets or leave the pool cover open all night (which is dangerous and won’t be covered by home owners insurance if there was an accident). Our post showed over 6 guest required an extra charge, you brought in more and didn’t tell us, but you complain when caught, just like the others did...that’s the reason we have had to spend hundreds of dollars adding the extra cameras just for people that “change plans” or try to pull one over on a host. As to your complaint about not knowing how to work things such as the pool cover, if you would have showed up on time then we could have explained that in person. The instructions were simple and posted. You complain when I answer the “ring doorbell” and ask you to call if you have questions, you don’t call even though it sounds like you clearly had questions and then write a lower review when we left our personal number s for you to get in touch if you had questions. I asked the guest on 3 different occasions how many guests were coming, she said words to the effect of “it’s a girls weekend" and "they didn’t know they were coming because it was a surprise" for her 30th, when asked 3 times over several week period it was still the same answer “5” people. Yet they brought more and were angry they were caught because of a camera in the driveway and the ring doorbell. We do not have a single camera in the house, or which has view inside the house. So privacy is still insured. Our neighbors were so angry because of the “guests” being out until approximately 3am with their loud voices and laughing that they won’t even talk to us. Somehow the group used every towel in our house, including our 4 and 5 year olds tiny superhero towels which were in a cabinet (approximately 30 towels)...this took the housekeeper an excessive amount of time to clean but if we didn’t "penny pinch we wouldn’t lose dollars," that’s what the guest said. We already gave them a discount for the first day since they originally didn’t book, win win I guess. In regard to the prescription medication, we are sorry we left insulin for a diabetic family member in the very top portion of the the refrigerator, you stated you weren’t bringing children so it was an oversight that we didn’t think about, but then again you stated it was a “girls weekend” and brought two men to our home so who knows who you were actually going to bring. We attempted to communicate but it was one sided, we asked you how everything was and you didn’t reply, only now, to complain now about 2 weeks laters in a public forum when we can’t help you. The only guests who have given us "1 star ratings" are the ones who were caught being untruthful, violating house rules, not asking questions when needed, not showing up on time, so basically millennials. We are done, this experience with your group and the other that have been caught have made us lose our desire to offer our home to others. The reason we got the bad review was because we called you on being caught with your extra guests, not because of the cameras, if we never said a word about it, you wouldn’t have cared. This is Matt , Shelley’s husband and we are done with this completely . This experience with air b n b was horrible and I wanted to emphasize to the point we are never doing it again . Try and imagine letting strangers in your home every weekend with a pool over 100k that was just built just to let strangers be disrespectful, dirty, careless, and rude when we give our everything to ensure that our home is as nice or nicer than other air b n b in our area . We were told by 3 realtors recently when we almost sold it that our home is a one of a kind gem ! So instead we decided to keep it and try to rent it out over the summer so we can be with our family instead of working so much . I hope you don’t stay at another persons family home if this is how you treat them afterwards .
September 2018
Profil Pengguna Connie
Connie
September 2018
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil Pengguna Charles
Charles
September 2018
Huge backyard and pool! Very beautiful setting.
Profil Pengguna Shelley
Maklum balas daripada Shelley:
Thank you Charles and family for leaving everything super clean and nice when we got home :) welcome back anytime
September 2018
Profil Pengguna Rosemary
Rosemary
Ogos 2018
I would heartily recommend staying at Shelley's home. It is a gorgeous, well kept and roomy home that is perfect for a large family. The outside is to die for and can keep a family entertained all day long, whether you are a toddler or a grand parent. There are restaurant righ…
Profil Pengguna Shelley
Maklum balas daripada Shelley:
Thank you very much rosemary ! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful time with your family ! Welcome back anytime
Ogos 2018
Profil Pengguna Jeff
Jeff
Ogos 2018
Awesome place! The home is super clean and has everything you need. The property is very big and has great privacy. The pool is amazing and sparkling clean! Would come back again for sure.
Profil Pengguna Crystal
Crystal
Ogos 2018
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil Pengguna Kristy
Kristy
Ogos 2018
Beautiful and spacious are what comes to mind when you first arrive. But what you're getting yourself into is more than meets the eye. Besides the bed sheets not being washed & having dog hair all over them, the owner Shelley is unlike anyone I’ve ever encountered with any bus…
Profil Pengguna Shelley
Maklum balas daripada Shelley:
I don’t know what to say because we have never had this issue except for one and they got escorted to leave since they broke all the house rules and so did you ! We are honest people and this is our primary residence . To have to come home to washer machine with puke all over the pillowcase and bed comforter and you even tried to wash it and it ruined our comforter and pillowcase that has to be thrown away before next guest this Friday . As for the rating you gave us is also dishonest since the house was in perfect condition and clean since it had two paid house cleaners for 6 hours on Friday and we were already gone . We have never had such dishonest , rude , and unprofessional guests so far and makes us not want to open our house to anyone because of you for less than 24 hours
Ogos 2018

Dihoskan oleh Shelley

Arroyo Grande, California, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun April 2018
Profil Pengguna Shelley
18 Ulasan
Tropical Oasis, with heated pool and house close to highway one and dunes
Bahasa: English
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi AirbnbUntuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Kejiranan

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Masuk

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Keluar
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi